Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Got an appointment very quickly and was dealt with superbly. Even if I didn't live so close, I would go here."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"They were prompt courteous and knowledgable"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Staff very knowledgeable and friendly."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Dr. Kokkat’s office is clean, well-run and he was a pleasure to talk with as I prepared for a future procedure. While I was referred to him by my doctor, he’s who I would have chosen given the chance."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Dr. Kokkat has been my doctor for many years. I have full confidence in him. He listens and answers any questions I have."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr Kokkat was very thorough and listened to my concerns before giving his input and medical opinion. He was very attentive and informative"

4.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Very good experience Friendly staff and very nice doctor"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Dec 09 2023

"Very thorough and informative. Also responsive to messages through MyChart to answer questions."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Very well run office, pleased with front desk and doctor"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Everyone friendly. On time and efficient"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Dr. Kokkat is great."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"The doctor listens to me and really takes my feelings into consideration. I believe he gets down to the bottom of my problems and I appreciate it."

4.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr. very professional. Staff friendly. Waiting area clean and quiet"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Jan 30 2023

"Dr. Kokkat is easy to converse with and is clear about procedures and expectations. I found his humor and ability to convey important information in a relaxed way comforting when discussing distressing topics. My routine procedure was fast and efficient. All of the ancillary professional staff were friendly, informative, and concerned about my comfort and understanding of procedures about to take place. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kokkat."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 30 2023

"Friendly, speedy in and out"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"easy to talk to and very caring"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"The doc is fantastic I had hep c years ago he took care of that I’ve been with him ever sence he even laughs at my dumb jokes ,,lolol"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Kokkat practice is extremely friendly. Nice people."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"Dr Kokkat is a great Dr. he found something wrong with my liver My General Dr should of found and didn’t . Sent me for a cat scan he goes above and beyond."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"BEST GASTROENTEROLOGIST DOCTOR"