Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Excellent experience. Great doctor. Great bedside manner. Straight direct to the point he is my new Gastro guy."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Dr. Anthony’s an exceptionally pleasant, empathetic specialist who explains things clearly."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Dr Antony really listened and I felt cared about me as an individual. He took the time to talk things through with me and come up with a plan I can feel confident with. 100% recommend him. Really good physician."

4.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Although I could not reach the office by phone, I was checked in officially when I arrived, and did not have to wait long for my appointment."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Dr. Antony was patient and understanding and kind and answered all of my questions. Very good experience."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Nov 24 2023

"It was my second time getting my colonoscopy at the Stamford location. The main office is in Greenwich Connecticut, and I am a new patient to Dr. Anthony. I greatly appreciated his calm and straight forward disposition. He explained the proceedure, process and the steps that I'd need to take for a successful procedure very well. I feel very comfortable with him and I'm pretty picky with doctors. Eventhough I no longer live in Darien Ct, I choose to drive from Guilford Ct to see my current Doctors of 10 years for my yearly check ups. I'm happy that Dr. Antony is my new Doctor, I can tell that he's a great professional. Niki T Fogle-Jonsson"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Great experience. Explainef things so i could understand."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"The staff and the Dr are very professional. I felt so happy."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Excellent, Hero in my book!! Most astute physician that I've met with in a long time. Spotted a very serious health problem outside his operating sphere, with an intense line of questioning, due to caring about his patient, which resulted in spawning a procedure that prolonged my life."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Very thorough and spent the time talking through everything so I felt confident leaving with a good plan of action."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Andrew was a pleasure to receive care from. He was quick, caring, and professional. All while taking the time to really go through my health with me."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"This was my first appointment and everything went smoothly and was well organised. Clear communications, quick service even though I was early."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"I recently had the privilege of being under the care of Dr. Andrew Antony and my experience was exceptional. Dr. Antony is a true professional who combines deep knowledge with empathy and a genuine concern for their patients. He took the time to thoroughly explain my condition, involving me in the decision-making process, I felt valued and heard throughout the treatment. The office was immaculate, and the entire staff was friendly and efficient. If you're looking for a doctor who embodies competence, compassion, and commitment to your well-being, I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Andrew Antony"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Doctor Andrew Anthony is an excellent gastroenterologist. He explained everything in a very clear manner, taking the time to go over the procedure and the treatment. The staff is very friendly and ensure that I had a smooth prep, procedure and follow up. I highly recommend becoming his patient."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Everyone in the office was friendly. Dr Antony was very understanding of my problem and very helpful. I have no worries that I am in good hands for my next visit and my exam for results to come."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"He took the time to listen to my issues and come up with possible causes. Would recommend to anyone"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Very thorough, I didn’t feel rushed"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Dr. Antony listened to my long list of concerns and worked out a plan of treatment for me."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Antony ‘s and his staff were very professional and made me feel very comfortable the day of my procedure. The most important thing to me was that he personally returned my phone calls. Thank You"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Unquestionably, the finest physician I've ever seen! An extremely skilled professional. Dr. Antony has a complete and comprehensive understanding of gastroenterology, the medical specialty that treats medical disorders of the digestive system. Further, he has the gift of being able to explain a medical condition in layman's terms. Patient and thorough. The absolute best!"

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Antony was extremely kind and patient. He answered all my questions thoroughly and made me feel very comfortable. I arrived to my appointment feeling very anxious about my situation and left feeling very calm and knowledgeable about what was going on. Thank you Dr. Antony!"

5.0 Review from T.I. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very good knowledgeable physician. Always follows up about tests results."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"As a new patient I was very happy with my new gastroenterologist, and the office as well. Staff is very supportive and kind. Dr.Antony spent quite a bit of time with me. I was never rushed and he carefully went over my history. I was comfortable and happy to find this practice."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doctor !"