Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Anjou is amazing! She didn’t stop looking until she found out what was wrong with me. She is so dedicated, kind and understanding. She always gets back to me promptly and never makes me feel bad for asking questions, instead she encourages me to find more information and is always so helpful. Her staff is so wonderful too!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Anjou is a compassionate and trustworthy person. I felt totally comfortable and safe about the colonoscopy procedure."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Anjou and the staff at CTGI, whether for an office visit or a procedure are just phenomenal!!! Dr. Anjou is not only expert in her field but a delightful, kind and caring individual. The staff throughout the practice is A+ each and every time. So grateful for them in our community. Thank you for everything."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She really listens!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Anjou was extremely friendly and patient; would highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I think Dr. Anjou is wonderful. And, she has a great staff. The issues she deals with are personal and intimate, yet she handles it all with compassion, poise, confidence, and calmly. Dr.Anjou puts you at ease. I would recommend her in a heartbeat!!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My gastro died so I needed to find a new one. They scheduled me with Dr Anjou and her pleasant yet knowledgeable bedside manor immediately put me at ease. My procedure was a relatively intimate one and the experience ended up being as pleasant as it could be and I now have a new gastro. I would recommend Dr Anjou to anyone. 🙂"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very nice to talk to. Discussed procedure with me and did a followup visit. Would highly recommend."