Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"What a wonderful compassionate Dr with a great bed side manor I did not just feel like a number and that was very refreshing genuine man🤗"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Debra Beachy PA is the absolute best! Very knowledgeable and very personable!"

5.0 Review from O.E. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"This was my first appointment with Dr. Li. He took the time to review my records prior to the visit, spent a long time to discuss my concerns and answered any questions. He is clearly knowledgeable, thorough and considerate."

4.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Dr. Li seems to be pretty genuine guy. He was polite,listened and was very clear.. i have only seen him once, but i have more appts."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Darrick Li is informative and very polite during my consult. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"The staff at CTGI were all terrific and Doctor Li is as well great personality and takes the time to get to know you and inform you of everything you need to know. I highly recommend this Doctor and this organization."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"Professional staff. Pleasant people who care."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dear Doctor Darrick Li, My visit with you and your staffs was excellent every one was super helpful and made me feel comfortable thank you all see you soon Sharon Cox"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Nov 24 2023

"The staff are so friendly and helpful. The Doctor was so thorough and very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I would recommend him to any one needing a gastroenterologist"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Doctor was very personable and knowledgeable and explain things fully to me. I only waited 10 minutes in the waiting room. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Experience was Great. The hospitality was amazing , everyone very nice. Procedure was quick and painless. Clean Facility."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Dr. Li was very patient & listened to my questions/concerns."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Dr Li was very kind and gentle with my husband, who has some dementia. He explained everything in a way that I could understand, and he directed comments to both my husband and i, which I appreciated. He called after receiving test results, as he promised, and in a timely manner. Staff was friendly and helpful, and the wait time was very reasonable."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Everyone was so kind and took the time to explain things. Very impressed with my Dr. Li. He is very professional."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Was very impressed with Dr. Li. Spent a lot of time with me explaining current treatments and also explain current research on extended use of PPIs. Give me more time then I’ve seen in a long time."