Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

4.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Jul 09 2024

"I feel that my experience meeting with Dr. Cipolla for the first time was good. I felt that the doctor listened to my concerns and I felt at ease. The doctor was pleasant and also professional."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 08 2024

"Dr. Cipolla took time to check my records and to listen to my problems. I feel that she is working on solving my health issues and she is doing what is best for me."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Pleasant, professional and reliable. Very nice and excelent provider."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I am very grateful that I was able to see Dr. Cipolla. As a young man many of my stomach issues are overlooked by other doctors, thinking it may just be IBS, but Dr. Cipolla took the time to listen to all of my symptoms and decide the right course of action. Knowing I had a vacation upcoming she was able to get me in for the proper tests as soon as possible and was able to provide a diagnosis and medication that should help my somewhat debilitating symptoms. I highly recommend Dr. Cipolla."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Thorough exam and results report. Well satisfied with whole procedure from pre-op appointment through exam and recovery room attention."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Extremely surprised with a wide range of medical issues for years I did not know what to expect. She was wonderful thoughtful caring and an incredible listener actually saying you know your body by now more than anyone. I appreciate her and will stay with her."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Best Dr. I have for many years since I move from NYC in 2001."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Cipolla and her staff were very kind. I was a little worried about the procedure, they reassured me that everything was going to be fine. That made my experience smooth. Before the procedure she informed me what was going to happen and the after care. Everyone was great!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I've been Dr. Cipolla's patient for years and trust her implicitly."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"She is my doctor. Very nice"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Cipolla and her staff are professional and always a pleasure when having to deal with our health issues"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2017

"First colonoscopy went well."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2016

"My first visit with Dr. Donna Cipolla, MD. on 5/19/16 was the best, most thorough and satisfying visit I have had in my 81 years with any doctor. She took interest and time to discuss my issues. Thank you Dr. Cipolla."