Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"My appointment was switched to telemed due to the storm, I was relieved not to have to worry about driving. I was also very grateful that the doctor fit me in much sooner than my original appointment after speaking with my surgeon."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dr. Plotkin is kind, considerate and cares about your concerns. Excellent doctor. Highly recommend. Excellent staff too in the New Britain office"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"She’s a wonderful doctor who explains everything clearly. I highly recommend Dr. Plotkin."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Dr. Plotkin is very pleasant, knowledgeable and understanding."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Knowledgeable.. took me as a patient even though I was sent to another doctor. I’m very sick, and very grateful to have a doctor who listens and hears. 5 stars"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"Dr. Plotkin and her entire team are the best!"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Doctor Plotkin takes the time to listen to your concerns and explain options. Excellent doctor!"

5.0 Review from K.9. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Plotkin. She was very informative, kind and gave me the time I needed. I did not feel rushed. The office staff was very friendly."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr Plotkin is very thorough, professional, friendly and takes the time to ask all the questions & tests necessary to diagnose and manage any problems. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Doctor and staff are amazing!!! Wonderful bed side manner very helpful and professional!!!!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Plotkin you in exceptional doctor Who not only listens to what you have to say but She knows her stuff and has a real concern for her patients health and well-being."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"I would like to say that Dr. Plotkin is a very qualified Doctor! She answers all your questions that you may have and that you can Understand. I felt very comfortable when I met her for the first time! I am glad that picked her for my Doctor."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Very pleased!!! Great doctor and medical group"