Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Apr 01 2024

"Just came back from my colonoscopy! I really like Dr.Kopek! He entertains questions with warmth and kindness, but his sense of humor always shines through. So happy I found him as a doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Dr. Kopec is very informative and explains current and future concerns with your health. Willing to discuss any concerns about your current situation. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr Kopec took time and listened and offered suggestions as well as scheduled testing and procedures to attempt to figure out issue. I felt heard and am hopeful he can help."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Very nice people, professional, and comfortable. Colonoscopys aren't fun but I'm glad I went here!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"Very professional!!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Colonoscopy conducted at Day Kimball Hospital. Procedure went well, uneventful…nice nap."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Kopec is an excellent doctor and pays attention to details and And the office is well run and pleasant."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Thorough, professional and compassionate. I highly recommend Dr. Kopec."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Great experience. Explained everything. Made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"A 5 star doctor. I would recommend him not only for his professionalism but his ability to listen, understand and develop a follow-up plan."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Can't say enough great things about Dr. Kopec. Always a welcoming, reassuring, and calming practitioner. As much as I truly enjoy going to see him, I am also grateful I don't need to see him very often thanks to the great care."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Kopec is personable, compassionate and competent. He listens and explains recommendations. I have complete trust and confidence in Dr. Kopec."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr kopec has been my gi dr for several years. He is one of the best listening doctors I have ever met, and he takes your input seriously. Dr kopec clearly always does a thorough review of my past concerns before the appt. His experience and skills always provide me with excellent insight and suggestions. I wholeheartedly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"I was fed up with a different doctor and ended up going to Dr Kopec. He has been one of the best doctors I have ever gone to. He took his time doing a thorough assessment and took time to explain everything I need to do to fix my conditions. He has great bedside manner and knows his stuff. I highly recommend him."