Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Pleasant and efficient visit with Dr. Selden prior to colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Excellent, prompt care from Dr. Selden."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"After 23+ years of stomach problems and several gastrointestinal doctors I found Dr Selden and his colleagues. In a matter of a couple of months they found me greatly appreciated relief. I strongly recommend Dr Selden to anyone who is looking for a very knowledgeable doctor in his field. I can't thank him enough for the relief he has found for me. Thank you Dr Selden!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"After 23+ years of stomach problems and several gastrointestinal doctors I found Dr Selden and his colleagues. In a matter of a couple of months they found me greatly appreciated relief. I strongly recommend Dr Selden to anyone who is looking for a very knowledgeable doctor in his field. I can't thank him enough for the relief he has found for me. Thank you Dr Selden!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Great office. My Dr. retired so this is my second visit with Dr Seldon. It was great. Listen to my concerns and told me that I can always send him a message thur Mychart if I had any questions. Thank you."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"High quality service through and through. Dr.Seldon is very kind, detailed, and comprehensive. His staff is- top notch! Everyone there goes the extra mile and treats you like you're a family member."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I was very nervous going into the colonoscopy. The Dr and his team were the best. I would recommend to everyone"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"It is always a pleasant experience to visit with Dr. Selden. He will discuss not only the medicine he prescribes but also any other in combination with. My life has changed since several ears ago he put me on Domparadome/Motilium . My digestive system has certainly calmed down since I take it 4 times a day."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Selden is a 5 star doctor because he cares. He is extremely knowledgeable and good rapore with patients."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Selden was great! Would recommend him. Very nice guy"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"First procedure at D.K.H. and first time meeting Dr. Selden, top notch care and pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Excellent doctor! So happy to have found him!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"A very knowledgeable and caring Doctor who takes care of his patients needs."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr Selden was extremely helpful in helping me with an issue. I was able to receive a video appointment the same day I requested one. Truly outstanding ."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Nov 30 2018

"Dr Seldens entire staff treats you like you are their only patient. Top notch care and very personable."