Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dr. Khaghan was amazing. She was very thorough, listened to what I said, asked a bunch of questions, and was overall fantastic. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr. Khaghan: is professional, proficient, knowledgeable and sensitive—all the things that make a difference to a new patient. Looking forward to feeling better in her care."

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"I felt heard and not rushed which was greatly appreciated. Appointment was also on time. Seemed like the office was run well."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Great doctor great manner easy to talk to"

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Great experience but hard to get appointments"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Incredible GI doctor. caring, extremely competent and very trustworthy. Highly recommend Dr Khaghan and her practice."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Doctor Khaghan is very nice and precise. Everything worked as planned. Would definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Both my wife & I have used Dr. Khaghan for many, many years. We have always found her to be kind, caring and a skilled medical professional. When we are in trouble she is the one we reach out for. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Outstanding pre AND post procedure follow up and care"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Dr Khaghan is a wonderful, caring and kind doctor. Saved my life! I highly recommend Dr Khaghan!!!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Dr. Khaghan is such an amazing doctor! She has helped me deal with some tough GI issues over the years and is always so quick to respond to an email message I’ve sent her with a question about my health or a prescription refill. Her staff is equally helpful! I highly recommend Dr. Khaghan to anyone looking for a new GI doctor in the Greenwich area."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Always on time and excellent care."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Exceptional care from Dr Khagan , nursing staff, and the wonderful women at the front desk. Thank you all"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Definitely knows her business. I never feel rushed. She takes her time. Listens to what I have say."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"dr khaghan is the best and amazing!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr. Khagen is great!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Dr Khaghan is always caring and extremely professional. She explained everything to me in a very clear manner. The staff was great too – they were helpful to set me up with my upcoming colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Khaghan was great! She made what is a very unpleasant colonoscopy procedure so much easier and stress free. Would recommend her for any GI issues"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Khaghan, is a Knowledgeable, Kind, Caring Gastrointestinal doctor, who listens and respects the patients concerns. I would highly recommend her!!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Khaghan is kind, skillful, and always willing to answer all of my questions."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"The staff is always friendly and Dr. khaghan is fantastic."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Khaghan is an amazing doctor! She is smart ,caring, patient and very knowledgeable! I consider her to be one of the very best doctors I have ever been to."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Khaghan provides thoughtful, compassionate, highly skilled care to her patients. She is an exceptional physician."