Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Hemecha for over 10 years and have always found him to be a caring professional. I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Good followup"

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Antony was extremely kind and patient. He answered all my questions thoroughly and made me feel very comfortable. I arrived to my appointment feeling very anxious about my situation and left feeling very calm and knowledgeable about what was going on. Thank you Dr. Antony!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Couldn't ask for a better experience both with the PA and office staff I interacted with. Easy scheduling for the appointment and procedures."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"extremely caring & and very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very pleasant and followed up with me very quickly. I’d highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I like his friendly professional manner. I did not have to wait long for my appointment."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Thank you Dr Marcy Qureshi, I have a great experience with in the procedure, please let the staff in the South Windsor office I was impressed with their professionalism. Thank you again"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My experience with Dr. Chaletsky has always been great. He really listens to my situation and then thinks it through to find a solution and spends a generous amount of time with me if needed. I find him to be a caring and understanding Dr. who is also open to my questions and possible suggestion."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very nice to talk to. Discussed procedure with me and did a followup visit. Would highly recommend."