Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Qureshi is a great doctor. Everyone in the office made me feel comfortable and the experience less stressful. Although it was my first time there, it did not feel like it."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Gelwan for more than 10 years. He is very knowledgeable, caring and, most of all, is always willing to listen when I have a problem or concern to discuss."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Highly recommend this doctor, staff and facility. They are all very polite and caring."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Medical"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"All went extremely well! Thank you Dr. Golioto!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Pleasant experience and staff!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Gelwan for over the past 15 years or so. He is an extremely knowledgeable and professional physician who demonstrates genuine concern, caring and compassion for all of his patients. We feel very grateful and blessed to have him as one of our physicians."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Cappa is the Best! Professional and kind with a great sense of humor! Always takes time to meet with you prior to a procedure and answer any questions."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent Physician!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I cannot understand how she could receive negative reviews. She was extremely sweet, caring, warm when I went to see her for a GI issue. I wish all my providers could be like her. Highly recommend Dr. Hall."