Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great job"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I recently had an appointment for my annual check up with Dr Abay. Everything went well and smooth."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great, pain free experience. Always returns calls."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Jo is a great Dr. I am so happy that I found him he helped me feel like myself after being sick for so long. Great Doctor"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Hall and her entire staff listen, communicate and care about me as a patient. They stay on top of my medical needs and keep me informed of what & why something is needed. They consider what is best for me. Thank you, Dr. Hall, Michele, Heather & Denise Have a very safe, healthy, Blessed Christmas"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Because of COVID-19 this was a virtual Dr visit. Dr Ianello cares about me and my health needs. He’s a great listener and provides the feed back that I completely trust. He makes me feel like a VIP and family. I would recommend him to family and friends. Thank you again Dr Ianello. Jim Scavotto"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"She is my doctor. Very nice"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My gastro died so I needed to find a new one. They scheduled me with Dr Anjou and her pleasant yet knowledgeable bedside manor immediately put me at ease. My procedure was a relatively intimate one and the experience ended up being as pleasant as it could be and I now have a new gastro. I would recommend Dr Anjou to anyone. 🙂"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr Cappa was very friendly, taking the time to speak to me before a routine colonoscopy and answer all my questions before being put under, this despite the office being clearly busy with a half dozen patients. A striking feature of the office is how engaging the staff is. Everyone makes it a point to allay any apprehension patients might have. Nurse Leslie in particular was exceptionally warm and helpful. The office is 40 minutes from where I live, but there is no other place I would consider going to."