Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Providing me with excellent medical and physical care. Thank you"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great experience ,friendly,courtious and professional staff."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The entire staff was courteous and positively reassuring. I felt safe and I had no issues while in their care. The crackers provided in recovery were very much appreciated."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Greenwald for many years. Always feel well cared for. Questions are always answered. Concerns are always addressed."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He spent a lot of time with me. He has a gift for simplifying complexity. He then provides directions in a straight forward, and easily remembered way. You know what to try and how to safely monitor the results."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"he’s an excellent doctor, very sweet & makes sure your health is in great shape."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I've been Dr. Cipolla's patient for years and trust her implicitly."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very caring, professional and competent! Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Bloom was personable and listened to my concerns and thoroughly explained my options fully. We followed a diagnostic plan and he explained the results along the way. I never felt rushed."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Abay, is an excellent and caring doctor. I would recommend him to any one with G.I. problems. The office staff is also great to work with."