Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Colonoscopy..ugh...CoastalGI makes the ending (no pun) MUCH more pleasant than the prep!. Check-in is simple, wait timeat your appointed time is minimal, incoming prep nursing friendly/efficient (Laurie), anesthesiologist direct and friendly, Doc Frese friendly (for the few seconds before the happy juice takes effect) and efficient, and the discharge nurse was friendly/efficient/understanding..(Lisa). Highly recommend this practice...you'll be thankful "in the end" for choosing this practice!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Golioto is the best in the field and makes you feel comfortable during every step of your journey. I feel safe and well cared for."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Antony was extremely kind and patient. He answered all my questions thoroughly and made me feel very comfortable. I arrived to my appointment feeling very anxious about my situation and left feeling very calm and knowledgeable about what was going on. Thank you Dr. Antony!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My experience with Dr Ianello and his team was great. They were very professional before, during and after the procedure. Thank you Dr. Ianello, CTGI and Day Kimball Hospital for a very positive experience."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I always walk away after my meeting with Dr. Bloom feeling confident. He takes the time to work through my problems with me no matter how big or small they may seem. I am very lucky to have him as my GI doctorr"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"very smooth and convenient process and best colonoscopy experience to date. prompt and abundant feedback. would definitely recommend her!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Recently saw Dr. Chaletsky at DKH. Since he had done a previous procedure I knew that he would be the person I wanted. I would recommend him to anyone in the DKH area."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Doctor!"

5.0 Review from I.I. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Simply the Best!!!! Was able to resurrect me literally from the grips of Death itself!! I owe her my very existence and will always be eternally grateful!! Very professional and genuinely caring!!! This comes from a former Angel ...."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I thoroughly and completely trust Dr. Cappa. I feel confident in his care. He is top notch."