Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent Dr who never rushes my visits, offers good advice, and is very thorough. Highly recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Einstein was great! My colonoscopy was over and done with before I even knew it. Completely easy and painless. He took the time to explain the procedure and answer all of my questions."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I recently had an appointment for my annual check up with Dr Abay. Everything went well and smooth."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had seen Dr Goldman for years and recently Dr Coll for the first time because of Dr Goldman’s retirement. Dr Coll was great personable easy to talk to, very professional and I felt extremely confident in his care..He explained everything including the new advancements in field really making me feel very comfortable in a procedure that’s not the most comfortable of procedures to begin with. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from U.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Good doctor I don’t feel any pain after the colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Pleasant experience and staff!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"very smooth and convenient process and best colonoscopy experience to date. prompt and abundant feedback. would definitely recommend her!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Smooth check in process as well as prep. Procedures were executed without issue and I had no issues afterwards"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr Micharl Golioto has been a patient and caring Dr who has been unwilling to giveup in a search for relief with an ongoing gi issue"