Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Consistent personal and professional excellence. Dr Greenwald listens, call on his decades of experience, explains and follows through. The office personnel reflect this same level of excellence. These comments offered after decades of personal experience with Dr. Greenwald. Victor H. Ferry, Ph.D."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr.Greenwald is the Best of the Best! THAT SUMS IT UP FOR ME!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I see Dr. Cappa once a year and yet he makes me feel like we are old friends and I could tell him anything. It is so rare these days and so refreshing! He is quite competent and I would be very comfortable recommending him to anyone."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doctor !"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It was quick. Colonoscopy under anesthesia, I went to sleep and woke up in what seemed like a one minute nap. I didn't feel anything during the 30 minute procedure. I couldn't believe it."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"he’s an excellent doctor, very sweet & makes sure your health is in great shape."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Since I am no longer a senior but an elderly woman, I feel I can say that I have adequate experience to conclude that Dr. Einstein is the best of the best! He is confident in his discipline, patient, kind, professional but most of all assuring and comforting. I have never heard a negative word about him from others and the respect and trust I have in him cannot be measured...there are just not enough stars!!! Without reservation I recommend this brilliant and humble doctor to any and all. They, like I, will be better for having him oversee their care. Most sincerely, Jerry Dean they, like I"

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I thoroughly and completely trust Dr. Cappa. I feel confident in his care. He is top notch."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Gelwan is an amazing doctor he will never give up on you until he finds out the problem God bless him"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Best of the best."