Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Bloom helped me so much in both a procedue done in the hospital and a follow up office visit. During both occasions he took the time to fully explain my test results and give me a plan that has helped me deal with my condition."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had seen Dr Goldman for years and recently Dr Coll for the first time because of Dr Goldman’s retirement. Dr Coll was great personable easy to talk to, very professional and I felt extremely confident in his care..He explained everything including the new advancements in field really making me feel very comfortable in a procedure that’s not the most comfortable of procedures to begin with. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Top notch service, timely and personable. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Cipolla and her staff were very kind. I was a little worried about the procedure, they reassured me that everything was going to be fine. That made my experience smooth. Before the procedure she informed me what was going to happen and the after care. Everyone was great!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I recently had a routine follow up with Dr. Jo has always been an excellent doctor who listens, explains fully and takes any time needed for you. I strongly recommended him. MC"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He spent a lot of time with me. He has a gift for simplifying complexity. He then provides directions in a straight forward, and easily remembered way. You know what to try and how to safely monitor the results."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Jo is my favorite Doctor. He explains things in clear terms and is optimistic while being serious too. I feel informed and confident when I leave his office :)"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I've been a patient here for about 4 years and have had great experiences here. Everyone is kind and pleasant to deal with. The office is very immaculate and calming. I highly recommend this practice. Kara is wonderful to work with as well. I'm very happy with her. She's very pleasant."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I think Dr. Anjou is wonderful. And, she has a great staff. The issues she deals with are personal and intimate, yet she handles it all with compassion, poise, confidence, and calmly. Dr.Anjou puts you at ease. I would recommend her in a heartbeat!!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very nice to talk to. Discussed procedure with me and did a followup visit. Would highly recommend."