Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Providing me with excellent medical and physical care. Thank you"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent doctor, excellent nurses, excellent anesthesiologist, excellent building and staff in Bloomfield and Enfield"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I had a very good experience at the facility when I had my procedure. Everyone involved in my care was great. They were efficient, caring and informative. I would absolutely recommend the doctor, staff and facility."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Hemecha for over 10 years and have always found him to be a caring professional. I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"He is such a great Doctor, I can trust him and he is such a great person. I'm so happy I was referred to him."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Thank you Dr Marcy Qureshi, I have a great experience with in the procedure, please let the staff in the South Windsor office I was impressed with their professionalism. Thank you again"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I think Dr. Anjou is wonderful. And, she has a great staff. The issues she deals with are personal and intimate, yet she handles it all with compassion, poise, confidence, and calmly. Dr.Anjou puts you at ease. I would recommend her in a heartbeat!!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have had great experiences with Dr. Bloom on several occasions now. Dr Bloom is very knowledgeable, attentive and thorough. All medical offices have hiccups these days but Dr. Bloom is a solid doctor with an extensive background."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I cannot understand how she could receive negative reviews. She was extremely sweet, caring, warm when I went to see her for a GI issue. I wish all my providers could be like her. Highly recommend Dr. Hall."