Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Abay is a person makes you feel very comfortable. He is easy to talk to and a great listener. His comments are thoughtful and easily understood. I find him to be an excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Frese is the best"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional staff and good service to patients."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Golioto is always responsive and thorough. Recently insurance denied a prescription I had been on for years and Dr. Golioto provided them enough info for them to reverse this decision, very quickly."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and kind! Loved her educational background!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Ianello and his office staff are the best. Quick response times, and you can tell they all care about your well being. I'm so happy I switched to Dr Ianello!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Office is comfortable, staff is very pleasant and Dr. Qureshi is kind, takes the time to listen, and very caring/concern about my overall health."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Bloom is the best, first Doctor I've had that listens to me. If I'm right or wrong he'll tell me and he doesn't mind if I question him. What Doctor does that!! It's a match made in heaven!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Because of COVID-19 this was a virtual Dr visit. Dr Ianello cares about me and my health needs. He’s a great listener and provides the feed back that I completely trust. He makes me feel like a VIP and family. I would recommend him to family and friends. Thank you again Dr Ianello. Jim Scavotto"