Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Bloom helped me so much in both a procedue done in the hospital and a follow up office visit. During both occasions he took the time to fully explain my test results and give me a plan that has helped me deal with my condition."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and kept me informed, good bed side manners"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care.The best. Top shelf.All the staff are excellent people."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This past Wednesday, I had a procedure done by Dr. Moy at the CTEndoscopy Center in South Windsor. I could go on for days with how comfortable Dr. Moy and his staff made me feel. As I have said to others, they treated me as if I was their only patient. I was quite nervous but all put me at ease. Denise, Jen and Bev who were my nurses went above and beyond. Dr. Moy additionally, knew how nervous I was and again, went out of his way to address my concerns. He is a great doctor and I highly recommend him to anyone. Have already. Thank you to all who were there."

5.0 Review from U.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Good doctor I don’t feel any pain after the colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Ianello and his office staff are the best. Quick response times, and you can tell they all care about your well being. I'm so happy I switched to Dr Ianello!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Because of COVID-19 this was a virtual Dr visit. Dr Ianello cares about me and my health needs. He’s a great listener and provides the feed back that I completely trust. He makes me feel like a VIP and family. I would recommend him to family and friends. Thank you again Dr Ianello. Jim Scavotto"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Listens and thorough in review."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Gelwan is an amazing doctor he will never give up on you until he finds out the problem God bless him"