Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"it was great"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My procedure was quick and easy. I was asked if I had any questions before and after the procedure. I didn't feel hurried even though he was running late due to another patient needing more time in their procedure. I got a written summary telling me everything that had been done. Very helpful."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Coll is one of the most easy to talk to and get the right results from. He takes the time to explain everything and answers all your questions. He has a very pleasing personality and is impeccable in his profession. I am always at ease with Dr. Coll and his amazing staff."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great, pain free experience. Always returns calls."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Top notch service, timely and personable. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Jo is a great Dr. I am so happy that I found him he helped me feel like myself after being sick for so long. Great Doctor"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Since I am no longer a senior but an elderly woman, I feel I can say that I have adequate experience to conclude that Dr. Einstein is the best of the best! He is confident in his discipline, patient, kind, professional but most of all assuring and comforting. I have never heard a negative word about him from others and the respect and trust I have in him cannot be measured...there are just not enough stars!!! Without reservation I recommend this brilliant and humble doctor to any and all. They, like I, will be better for having him oversee their care. Most sincerely, Jerry Dean they, like I"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I've been Dr. Cipolla's patient for years and trust her implicitly."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Jo explores all the possibilities as he searches for solutions. He is thoughtful and engaging. I look forward to meeting with him because I know I’m working with an excellent doctor."