Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

Reviews for Connecticut GI

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Dr. Johnson is a great doctor she looks into your problem and cares about your health."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Dr. Smedley is very attentive and thoughtful."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Jul 10 2024

"Everything was excellent services, and nurses and medical cares too. Thanks"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jul 10 2024

"Dr White is very understanding and always explains everything going on with my health and has the right solution as far asim concerned"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 10 2024

"I always have a good experience with CT GI. Dr. Campbell is very good. He listens and cares about my concerns and questions. I definitely recommend them."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jul 09 2024

"Dr. Kokkat is a caring and dedicated doctor. He is a thorough and determined professional who works well with his patients and other medical professionals to get to the answers of the most elusive causes of a problem."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jul 09 2024

"Quickly got into a room and talked with doc. Everyone was helpful and pleasant"

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google Jul 09 2024

"Dr. Mehendiratta performed the procedure on me. He spent a significant amount of time explaining the procedure. The procedure was quite complex, but he did an excellent job due to his expertise. He checked in with me over the phone to make sure I was recovering well after the procedure.Dr. Mehendiratta’s profound knowledgeable. I am sincerely grateful for his invaluable assistance."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 09 2024

"Dr Ianello listens to your concerns and always takes his time. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great gastroenterologist who knows his stuff !!!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Jul 09 2024

"My doctor is fabulous. Fantastic bdeside manner. Respectful. And his staff is very polite and attentive at visit."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jul 09 2024

"Dr. Sang is the best!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jul 09 2024

"Dr Mehendiratta is one of the most professional yet compassionate doctor I have ever met. He goes above and beyond in taking care of my medicine needs and always find time to explain whatever procedure he performs and the outcome. I thank God the day he joined my team of medical professional."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Jul 09 2024

"Good experience"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 09 2024

"Dr. Woods is a very skilled, talented and compassionate physician. He has been my doctor for over 20 years and I highly recommend him."

4.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Jul 09 2024

"I feel that my experience meeting with Dr. Cipolla for the first time was good. I felt that the doctor listened to my concerns and I felt at ease. The doctor was pleasant and also professional."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 08 2024

"Dr. Kokkat made my visits and colonoscopy easier than expected. Very friendly, happy it seems Doctor. His APRN is awesome as well as the rest of his staff. Makes a pleasant experience for an unpleasant procedure!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 08 2024

"Very comfortable & professional"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jul 08 2024

"Dr. Karasik surgically removed several “challenging” polyps from my colon and did a fantastic job. Good experience with the entire team at Hartford Hospital. If I ever need to have further work done, I would definitely return to Dr. Karasik. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 08 2024

"Dr. Cipolla took time to check my records and to listen to my problems. I feel that she is working on solving my health issues and she is doing what is best for me."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jul 08 2024

"Dr.Scirica is a great G.I practitioner. He is always pleasant and thorough with his work."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jul 08 2024

"Great group!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jul 08 2024

"Dr. Agarwalla is a great GI doctor. After Dr. Ernstoff retired, I wasn’t sure if I would like anybody else, but Dr. Agarwalla has proven me wrong. He is very easy to talk to, kind, and listens to your concerns. My visits have always been prompt, and the office staff is welcoming and polite."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jul 08 2024

"Dr Kramer is one of the best GI doctors around, a true professional!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jul 08 2024

"Dr.Frese, and staff were very professional and I would recommend the group to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 08 2024

"Dr. Schamberg is absolutely amazing. Professional, likeable and efficient, I can’t recommend him highly enough."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 08 2024

"Great doctor and staff. Very consciousness and truly cares for their patient's well-being."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jul 08 2024

"Excellent!!!! Best gastro in Greenwich!!!!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jul 08 2024

"Doctor l8stens well, team is caring and empathetic."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 08 2024

"I have no idea what I would do without the doctor."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 08 2024

"Excellent staff and Dr. Wysocki is the best."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jul 08 2024

"Dr. John Frese is a Great doctor. He listens, he’s thorough, and follows through with you. I really love the practice, everyone is super nice and efficient."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Jul 08 2024

"Dr. Antonio Andrew knew how to give me good treatment for my gastritis with a good medication."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 08 2024

"Great doctor. So happy I found her!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jun 22 2024

"Dr Tarun Gupta is an amazing doctor with manners easy to talk to and he listens love my doctor so glad I was referred to him."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"cordial, professional"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Jun 18 2024

"Dr. Anant has been amazing and super helpful. I greatly appreciate the time and feedback he has had with me and my situation during this process. He has been super understanding with me throughout all my concerns."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jun 09 2024

"Dr. Michael Golioto is absolutely wonderful! So blessed to have him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Helpful and informative. Great Doc and good to have."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr. Castillo has been my Dr. for numerous years. He was also my Mother Dr. he is a very knowledgeable Dr. treats patients with kindness, he takes his time explaining everything to you. As busy as he is he never rushes and always makes sure to get to the bottom of your health problems. He cares for his Patients. I’m very blessed to have him as my GI Dr. His nurse is very helpful and always calls back with information. Thank You Dr. Castillo"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"I'm very satisfied with service. Jenna is very knowledgeable doctor, went over my problems with very detailed information and recommendations."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr. Salek listens to your needs and concerns. Very professional."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"I’m very fortunate to be under Dr. Sang’s care for Crohn’s disease. My quality of life is so much better because of the quality of care I receive."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Everyone is very professional and excellent at their job"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Dr. Wysocki was extremely friendly yet very professional in the manner in which he handled my intake appointment."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jun 04 2024

"Dr. Li is very competent, professional and easily explains information during office visits."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Jun 04 2024

"Dr. Parikh is very responsive when I send him messages. Like him very much"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jun 04 2024

"This is by far the best GI office and doctor you can ever visit. Dr. Waldstreicher saved my life and has continually been supporting me on my journey with Crohn's disease. He visited me every time I was in the hospital, he calls me to check on me if he hasn't heard from me in a while; he is patient, caring, personable and really easy to talk to. He always answers my many questions and concerns and never rushes me out of the office. I feel 100% supported by him as well as his wonderful nurses and office staff. Everyone is just so helpful and this is very important when you are struggling medically. I can't thank him enough for what he has done for me!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jun 04 2024

"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONABLE Easy check in-check out. Great front office staff. This was my 1st appointment with Dr. Coll. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and personable. I highly recommend his practice."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jun 04 2024

"Thank you, Dr. Waldstreicher for providing exceptional care and for making my visit a positive and comforting experience. I am grateful to have found such a trustworthy and supportive doctor."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Jun 04 2024

"Dr Schoenfeld is quite professional and listened to every I explained to him. He was able to identify the problem and give an option to try before going to extremes right off the bat"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jun 04 2024

"The staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. Dr. Cobrin is honest, straightforward, thorough, knowledgeable, and kind."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 04 2024

"Very professional and personable."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jun 04 2024

"I was impressed beyond imagine when the doctor came in, sat with me for the first time and knew my history, my prescriptions, full knowledge of everything available and was extremely personable and professional with his advice and care. An unexpected pleasure visiting this office and dealing with his entire staff."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jun 04 2024

"Dr.Campbell is an excellent Doctor. He is extremely caring, thorough, genuine and is very prompt on getting back to me. You could not get a better Dr."

5.0 Review from U.O. Source: Google Jun 04 2024

"Your healing starts from the way your medical professional talks to you, allays your fear and handles your pain, grief, fear and feelings to make you more comfortable than ever. This is what Doctor Nino gave me. I came in with pain, discomfort and hopeless but his soft reassuring words of kindness and assurance reduced my pain by 50%. He saw me and immediately swung into action to schedule me in for an endoscopy. I had 5 days to embark on an international trip. I was struggling to get seen by gastroenterologists. It was so difficult to have a near date before my trip. Doctor Nino swung into action and assured me he would do all within his might to make sure he sees me and takes care of my problems before I travel. And he did exactly what he promised. Now my friends and family are transferring their preferences to Dr. Nino - he has a very kind and caring doctor. He was born for this. God bless you Dr. Nino"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jun 04 2024

"Dr karasik is a very caring doctor who performs innovated Healthcare procedures. I feel completely calm and trusting of his work. I've been blessed to have him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jun 04 2024

"Everyone was professional and friendly"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Jun 04 2024

"Great staff, empathetic doctor"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jun 04 2024

"Often time when I go to see a doctor they do not take the time listen to me as a patient. It’s always a two minute conversation with an hour wait time to my surprise, Dr. Scott Kramer was not like that . He very polite and took his time explained everything to me in a patient manner and tried his very best to be helpful and provide the best care for me . That is kind of care from a doctor is hard to come by."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jun 04 2024

"Best possible GI doctor - saved my life. Can’t say enough good things!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jun 03 2024

"Most kind and wonderful doctor. I trust my elderly Mom in his capable hands."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"I have had ulcerative colitis since I was 13 now 51 had pedi G.I. drs then followed a surgeon for texts refill on meds etc.. when one day my surgeon referred me to Dr Wysoki I was hesitant to try any new Dr as my anantomy and issues are so complex but decided to give him a try. Within 5 minutes of meeting him and talking I knew I just found my PERFECT Dr!!! He was so educated on all my prior surgeries and complications .. I scheduled a pouchoscopy with him (which I’ve never let any other dr do besides my surgeon) that’s how comfortable I was. And to this day I am so grateful to have met Dr w. And recently have referred him to my brother, who also suffers from UC. Kudos Dr Wysoki your knowledge and bed side manner is impeccable! Jen Sanderson"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 31 2024

"Dr.Woods is a great doctor , there aren't enough words to express how much he cares about his patients and how he explains everything so you understand. If you need a gastroenterologist he's your man."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 30 2024

"My experience in this place was super good. Dr. Castillo is an excellent doctor, he is kind, attentive, he gives all the attention to us patients. What I liked most was the patience he has to listen to us patients and he gives us all the information. that we need well explained. Thanks to Dr. Castillo, the receptionists and the nurses for the excellent attention they gave me and thanks for all their help, they are kind and good people."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 29 2024

"Fantastic doctor. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 28 2024

"Has a wonderful personality. Listens to the patient right on top of things and takes immediate action to get done what needs to be done. Easy to get along with."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr. Schamberg thoughts and advice were worth the trip. From the staff at the front desk to the nurse who did my initial exam were exceptional!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Dr. Smiley is a wonderful doctor and I always look forward to my visit with him. Goes above and beyond. He's very thorough and explains everything in simple to understand language. Fortunately and unfortunately he told me I no longer have chrons disease so I won't be seeing him any longer. And you're probably thinking really, Chrons disease is curable? Those were my thoughts exactly. I did have surgery 20 years ago to remove the affected area. The inflammation and scar tissue has not come back since then!! So, thank you for all your help over the years and should I have any further issues I will be sure to call your office. Will definitely miss you Dr. Smiley. P.Y."

4.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 23 2024

"It is very clean and runs smoothly. The staff is very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Great bed side manner, attentive, addresses your issue expeditiously and accurately. Great sense of humor and I wanted to get up and dance before my surgical procedure. His music in the OR was motivating and spirited."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr. Truncali is very welcoming and easy to talk to. I feel like she cares about me. She does not make me feel rushed out of her office. She is very down to earth and personable. She works to solve my medical issues and comes up with solutions."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Doctor was familiar with my health records and made appropriate recommendations."

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Excellent practice and amazingly good doctor"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr. Scirica reviewed my tests and listened to my concerns. I was pleased with my consultation."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Great Dr!!! She is very patient, with a smile in her face she explained the whole procedure and understood my concerns."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr Selden was extremely helpful in helping me with an issue. Truly outstanding ."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Nice and easy to work wih"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr Selden is thorough, knowledgeable, listens, and is kind in his manner. He explains options and offers choices."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Had a colonoscopy and Dr Woods and team were wonderful. Was a fine tuned machine. I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 22 2024

"All went well, excellent job"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 22 2024

"He is excellent doctor and help me with what to eat too."

5.0 Review from H.O. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr.Salek is a good doctor knowing what he is doing."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Always worth waiting for. Nurses very helpful. Dr. Nelson is one in a million."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 22 2024

"very nice people they explain everything to me thank you very much"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr. Salek and his team are very kind and warm hearted. They treated me with respect and respect and I’m grateful"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Wonderful knowledgeable helpful caring concerned all these and more describe Dr CANAVAN"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 22 2024

"A very pleasant experience with this Doctor a great bedside made me feel very comfortable As a new patient"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 22 2024

"staff and the doctor Made me feel very comfortable with my visit. Warm and friendly attitude made my experience better and more comfortable dealing with an issue I'm having."

4.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 22 2024

"The 1 star ding is for the waiting room. Every patient sat with an empty seat between them. Last I took the last available one empty seat between for safety. Upon checkout there was no one in the waiting room. What I found I was unable to do was book a follow-up appointment for 1 year. There software is inadequate to be able to do so."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 20 2024

"I have been so fortunate to receive such incredible care from Dr. Spivack for the last 13 years & counting. I can't say enough good things about her. She helped me reach remission, experience the best years of my life, and do things I never thought I'd do. She also helped me reach some goals after remission. Dr. Spivack never stops trying to help me and as the years go on I continue to be amazed at her work. She is very thorough and monitors me very closely to make sure I stay in remission and also properly screened for colon cancer, blood work, and abdominal ultrasounds. She is extremely compassionate and understanding. She has exceeded my expectations and I can't imagine anyone else taking care of me."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 18 2024

"I had problems with my constipation 3 times in the ER no one new what I had or never told me so I can look for a remedy or something, I was already stressed out and started looking for a specialist and found her on line. My first visit right away she said I know what you have. And right away she started. She's the best. I love ❤️ 😍 her"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 17 2024

"Dr. Castillo is an excellent doctor, charismatic, kind and explains everything clearly."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google May 16 2024

"Dr. Wysocki is EXCELLENT! He communicates clearly and makes sure you understand everything that will help you achieve better health. I'm very fortunate to have him as my gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 08 2024

"This was my first visit. From the moment I walked in until Dr. Schamberg walked me out, I was impressed. I’ve been in healthcare and know how it “should” work. The front desk staff are warm, inviting and helpful. Dr. Schamberg is smart, current and has a great sense of humor. He is conservative but offers many options with informative expertise."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google May 08 2024

"The Dr was very thorough in explaining how my surgery is going to go, seeing I had gotten the wrong info from the GI clinic in Norwich"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I met with Dr. Sang and the doctor himself. They were on time and answered the few questions I had about my upcoming procedure. I highly respect the staff and would not hesitate to recommend them to others"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Great experience with a Dr. who was very informative as well as easy to speak to. He answered all my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Mauer."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Salek is very thorough when he talks to you concerning your condition and symptoms. He is very responsive when utilizing My Charts, and responds quickly. I’ve been to many doctors and he is one of the best doctors I’ve dealt with."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Salek was very helpful and answered my questions. He came up with a plan."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr Salek explained the situation and made recommendations for both diagnosis and acute treatment. I left feeling confident in his attention to my issues"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Always a good experience with dr Blanco and the staff. Very courteous and professional and the doctor is always very thorough in his explanation of my care and treatment"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr.Zwas was kind and patient and answered all my questions to my satisfaction."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google May 08 2024

"This was my first office visit with Dr Golioto. He was a great listener and reviewed my medical history and current issues throughly. It was an extremely pleasant experience.i felt very confident in his medical expertise. I would highly recommend Dr. Golioto."

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr Salek was very comforting as he took time to explain all treatments in detail. A very reassuring doctor in his approach and communication"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Great Service…"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Experts at what they do"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very attentive. Focus on problem solving stomach issues."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very impressed perfectly organized no wait Dr Selkin is very informative , helpful and a delightful guy"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Selkin has been my GI Dr. for many years. He is always thorough and professional. I am always totally satisfied with the care I receive from not only Dr. Selkin, but also his entire staff."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Agarwalla is kind, listens, creates a plan and explains it to you like you're a real person, all while making me feel at ease. I'm glad he's helping me."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"The best of tge best!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Dr Greenwald was very attentive to my complaints and ordered tests to determine the cause of my symptoms. Jackie the office assistant was very pleasant and efficient! A pleasant experience!"

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google May 07 2024

"First visit... But I was treated so good and professional despite my illness(HIV.. Doctors always ignor your problem in those cases.. Or just dismiss you fast)"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Visit is comprehensive and Dr.Sang is anlways open to questions and comments."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Dr. Neda Khaghan, M.D. is an outstanding gastroenterologist. She's kind, gentle, and incredibly thorough, with a compassionate approach to her practice. Her methodical diagnostic skills are impressive, and she takes the time to ensure her patients fully understand their conditions and treatment options. Dr. Khaghan is not only a fantastic doctor but also a genuinely lovely human being. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking exceptional care in gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Great experience. Took the time to review my medical history and was very thorough."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Welcoming, professional, courteous. Glad I was able to find Dr. Mauer and staff!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Great doctor very knowledgeable, attentive, and listens to your concerns!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 06 2024

"Dr. Hall was personable & kind and she answered all of my questions. She had several questions for me as well, which I appreciated. This was my first visit and I will remain with her as my doctor."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Apr 26 2024

"Dr.Bloom is exceptional! I have a fear of doctors and historically have been told not to be concerned about my symptoms. He put me at ease while validating my experience and giving me something to do about it. Most professional, compassionate GI specialist I’ve seen!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"Dr Selden was very attentive to our questions and explained in simple terms the answers and explained my issues that hospitalized me. I felt very comfortable with him."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"I Am always treated with respect and care when I have a office visit with Dr Bloom"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"Dr.Sang was very thorough and professional and answered any questions that I had."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"Very nice manner, professional and friendly. Highly recommended."

4.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"Dr Campbell was quite thorough and helpful."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 21 2024

"Very nice went above"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Apr 20 2024

"Dr. Was very very thorough and kind. He explained alot and was very helpful. I was extremely impressed how the Dr sent emails and was just great"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Apr 20 2024

"Dr.Woods Rocks “ ! He attended to my needs and I knew I was in good hands ."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Apr 20 2024

"Dr. Woods is an absolutely wonderful doctor. He listened to my concerns. He is a compassionate , patient, and caring doctor that I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Apr 20 2024

"My appointment was as all ways very good"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Love my doctor Karasik and his nurse Laverne! Wouldn’t change them for nothing! Absolutely amazing work!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"love this doctor as she has a wonderful sense of humor! Well educated as well!!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"The staff was courteous and efficient. Dr. Zwas is thorough, thoughtful and personable. She’s just the person you want doing your colonoscopy!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Nurse was very friendly and informative. Made me feel comfortable. Dr. Waldstreicher is just great; Calming, personable and explains everything in a way that is both easy to understand and reassuring."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Very happy with Dr.Sood. Very informative and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Excellent and very personable service!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Dr. Karasik is very knowledgeable kind and understanding. He made me feel comfortable,hats off to Michael Karasik M.D."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Dr. White provided a thorough review of my history and current symptoms and offered suggestions for treatment moving forward."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Everyone was very nice, friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Dr.Woods is a great doctor taking the time with you and very thorough. Always receiving the best care!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Very thorough and seems very genuine. I’m grateful I found a doctor that wants to get to the bottom of my GI issues."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"I have been satisfied with my care from Dr. Wysocki. He is friendly and I have had 2 colonoscopy procedures done by him and his team without any issues."

4.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"Doctor Gena M. Cobrin, a gastroenterologist, is an experienced practicing physician, with exemplary interpersonal and communication skills. She is knowledgeable, honest, empathetic, and has respect for others."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Apr 09 2024

"Dr Ramsey has the best bedside manor anyone would want"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Apr 08 2024

"Dr Cobrin is wonderful! I have been her patient for many years. She is kind, caring and compassionate. Her staff is also great! Very responsive. I would recommend Dr. Cobrin very highly to anyone looking for a GI doctor."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 07 2024

"Dr Waldstreicher, his nursing staff and front office associates are exceptional, kind, detailed and extremely thorough human beings. So too are the medical suite professionals. Their synergy is calming and assuring. Under their compassion and keen medical care, I have returned to a clean bill of health - no small feat! I am grateful for Dr. Waldstreicher and his exemplary team."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 07 2024

"Dr. Woods is an amazing doctor! He is very caring and listens to you. He never rushes with you."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Apr 06 2024

"Had two colonoscopies. No problems either time. Dr. Nestler and his staff are pleasant and helpful."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Apr 06 2024

"Dr. Selkin is great. Very personal and a very good doctor."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Apr 06 2024

"Dr. Parikh is a fantastic doctor who has been helping me with my stomach issues for the past few years. Wicked smart and easy to talk to. Always a thorough visit and I never feel rushed or unheard. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 06 2024

"Everyone was really friendly and put me at ease until my IV blocked and he "pushed it" through. Owwww. Overall, a great experience, considering what I was there for."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Dr Smedley caught a message I started. I wasn’t really sure what to say and didn’t finish. Her office called and set up a Teledoc visit to discuss. Her quick response was very proactive and hopefully all will be resolved."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"I felt at ease and understood what to expect. I never feel anxious when I visit Dr. Mauer. He always makes me feel like I am special and not beneath him. His smile warms my heart and he gives me the information needed to help me feel better. He is great at what he does because he would not tell you something that he would not do himself. He is simply awesome!!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"I have been a patient of doctors Guptas for so time now and he is just the best! He goes over and beyond and always makes sure I feel comfortable with figuring out what is going on! He’s the best!"

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Everyone in the office was real nice. Dr. Sapizhnikov even came out to see me after my appointment."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Dr. Bloom was very informative. He had a plan of care in place and I can't wait for the next steps. Dr. Bloom was caring, professional and made me at ease. I would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"The appointment via the telephone went extremely well but still waiting for a call to confirm an appointment,"

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"First time visit was smooth and quick. to check in process with seamless and all of my information was already loaded into their system. Feedback from the doctor. Definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Very efficient, on time appointment. Wonderful staff, pleasant."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"These people are the most kind & knowledgeable in the business. Dr.Woods is the best!! I feel that I am really cared for."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Both Dr Kahn & Lawrence gave me good information & helped me feel better about myself & the state of my lower tract."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Dr.Woods is a great doctor! He listens to you and is attentive. He has been my doctor (Gastroenterologist) for almost 30 years, and I would never trade him for another doctor. His staff are very nice and courteous. And office is nice and clean!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"My first visit to Ct GI. Loved it! Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr Jo listened sincerely to my medical history and aligned the treatments for the future. Highly Recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Comfortable office with pleasant staff. Dr. Van Stolk is excellent."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Top Notch Doctor! Pleasant Bedside Manner and Highly Skilled! I recommend This practice to anyone."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Every visit I've had has been very good! From the emergency room visits to the follow ups Dr. White & the entire team at Connecticut GI keep you well informed of your situation and listen to all your questions and concerns that you may have. They are very knowledgeable and highly skilled in their profession and I have no complaints and will continue going here moving forward. I highly recommend Connecticut GI to anyone who is looking for a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Couldn’t be more pleased with the care I received from Dr. Smiley! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Dr Sang is a very knowledgeable and highly skilled GI doctor. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Dr.Woods is a great doctor taking the time with you and very thorough. Always receiving the best care!"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Great service and friendly one of the best."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Excellent provider and very easy to speak with and truly explains what his thoughts are. Spectacular surgeon who did fantastic job previously. Puts you at ease."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Great team, friendly and helpful. knowledgeable doctor. No long wait, which is appreciated."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"First appointment. Very pleased with Dr. Marcy Qureshi and her staff. She took the time to answer my questions and concerns. What to expect for my procedure."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Excellent experience. Professional and able to provide information and explanations. Highly recommended,"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Pleasant, professional and reliable. Very nice and excelent provider."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"As doctor visits go it was a good one. Dr. Mauer seemed knowledgeable and concerned for my care. Asked good questions."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Dr Blanco does an excellent job of explaining procedures, which turn out to be no big deal when he conducts them. If you have to get your tubes checked, this is the place to go."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"My visit to Dr Waldstreicher was, as always, great. He listened to my concerns and after examining and discussing different options, decided on the best treatment and follow up in 14 days. The best thing about him is that he knows my history and illnesses and always looks at the whole picture. I strongly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"This was merely a brief introductory meeting but I was impressed by Dr Mauer’s style and knowledge."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Dr Schoenfeld is thorough takes his time explaining everything to you. Dr Schoenfeld is very understanding,compassionate and you will never feel rushed out."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Welcome environment and a caring doctor and team. Pleasant atmosphere too."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"I had no waiting to be called in to exam room. The nurses, reception and Dr. Swales were all pleasant. I did not feel hurried at all. Everyone made sure I was informed and willing to answer my questions."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Dr. Nelson......wisdom, compassion and empathy. a gem worth mining."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Everything was great. Seen on time. And Dr Abay listened"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Wonderful and caring doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Great team of professionals! Dr. Blanco, Melissa and staff were attentive, kind and most respectful. I am very appreciative for the service provided"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Spent time, explained all asked appropriate questions related to my case. excellent appointment"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"I’m very pleased with the visit. It was informative and considerate."

5.0