Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

Reviews for Connecticut GI

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"I always get the best service from Dr Mauer and his staff. Wouldn’t let anyone else go where he goes 😀"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Very friendly staff and Dr. Waldstreicher is very professional"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Got an appointment very quickly and was dealt with superbly. Even if I didn't live so close, I would go here."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Excellent dr. Gives you time and patience during your appointment. Explains everything to you where you can understand it."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Dr. Anthony’s an exceptionally pleasant, empathetic specialist who explains things clearly."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Saw doctor on time. He is a great doctor. He was patient, reviewed my issue and discussed with me."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Excellent Doctor and all the staff, very professional and friendly"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Doc is very professional and very knowledgeable, the staff is very friendly and respectful of our time"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"The medical staff was pleasant and well prepared for our visit."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Appointment staff was friendly, kind & professional as was the nurse and Dr. Mauer."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr. Waldstreicher was very helpful, explained the coming procedure and answered all my questions. He is very polite and experienced doctor. We are his clients for many many years."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr Kopec took time and listened and offered suggestions as well as scheduled testing and procedures to attempt to figure out issue. I felt heard and am hopeful he can help."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr Schamberg is a personable excellent tactician. One of the best GI guys around. Ive been using Neal since he started his practice working under Nelson Bonheim well respected GI specialist within the Gastroenterologist community. Office is well run and efficient."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr. Johnson is nothing short of a consummate professional and I can't reccomend her enough to anyone searching for a ray of hope in an otherwise frustrating healthcare system. 10/10!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr. Zwas is the best doctor I have EVER dealt with in my life!!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"This Office is efficient and the Doctor is a very good communicator- listens to your concerns and relays a calm assurance. I really trust her"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Staff very knowledgeable and friendly."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr. Chugh was polite, professional, and knowledgeable. In the past, I have met with doctors who have not familiarized themselves with my history or my updates until they enter the examining room and read their computer screen as I wait in silence. This was my introduction and first visit with Dr. Chugh and she seemed to be quite familiar with my history, and what she didn’t know she asked me and seemed interested in my responses. She was personable and relatable and I look forward to being her patient."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"They were prompt courteous and knowledgable"

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Very professional, knowledgeable, great staff"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Very good, always professional."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Very Kind And Knowledgeable Doctor Very Plesent Medical Staff ⚕️ New Medical Building Is Very Clean And Conftable Waiting Room"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Consultation with Dr. Ramsey was thorough. He asked a lot of questions and made me feel like I was not rushed."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr Cobrin is the consummate professional and extremely personable... I highly recommend"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"What a wonderful compassionate Dr with a great bed side manor I did not just feel like a number and that was very refreshing genuine man🤗"

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"They got me in right away because of my urgent situation. They were very kind and professional."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Fabulous and compassionate doctor- listens and advises The best of the best!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"The staff was helpful and friendly.The waiting time was minimal. My questions were answered and I left feeling reassured."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr. Khaghan: is professional, proficient, knowledgeable and sensitive—all the things that make a difference to a new patient. Looking forward to feeling better in her care."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Quick easy professional and personable staff. Great and thorough doctor."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Excellent and professional service experience"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Very kind and professional, took the time to answer all my questions with details. I recommend him 100%."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"Dr. Masoud is a phenomenal doctor that truly cares about his patients. I have been to numerous doctors and specialists to be left with so many unanswered questions or concerns. I switched to Dr. Masoud and I must say it has been the best choice. He spent the start of our visit asking ME what was going on with my pain even though he had already read my entire chart. Today I had an appointment with Kristina the APRN and she was just as amazing as he is. Leaving with a game plan and all my questions and concerns addressed is a great feeling! The entire staff has been wonderful. They don’t give me a run around or have me sitting waiting for procedures!! Can’t wait for what’s ahead."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"What a fantastic doctor! She listened to me and all my concerns, something I have not seen in other doctors around the area! Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 05 2024

"Wonderful and the snacks were too"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 05 2024

"Excellent patient care. Thoughtful and welcoming team."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"She’s a wonderful doctor who explains everything clearly. I highly recommend Dr. Plotkin."

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Staff is incredible! Place is clean. Drs are great!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Dr. Woods is a very competent, personable doctor. I am fortunate to be in his care!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Excellent physician, professional and empathic."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"A very pleasing environment. The dr is very thorough with details."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr Stupak and his team are top notch. On my first visit they made me feel like they had known me forever. Made me feel super comfortable and confident in my future procedure."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr. Koliani-Pace is not only a doctor with a friendly bedside manner, she is conscientious and thorough. I was very much impressed and grateful for the time she took with me to follow up on the results of my exam, and was genuinely caring to share and explain each area. I look forward to working with her again!"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I have been a patient of Dr. Stupak’s since I was around 18 years old, so I have been seeing him for going on 14 years. He is without a doubt the best doctor in the world. I’ve had 3 colonoscopy’s and 2 endoscopy’s over that period of time. I have never left an appointment or virtual call without fully understanding every bit of detail about my conditions, causes and solutions. He truly cares of about his patients and their experience. I cannot thank him enough and would recommend him to anyone in need of a GI."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Excellent care and good doctors"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I'm so hopeful. She is the best!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"It's always personable and professional."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"staff were friendly, waiting area was clean and comfortable. doctor Salek, kind listened and efficient."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Awesome hospitality- emotionally Safe environment"

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Dr. Liam Zakko is an exceptional doctor with great communication skills. Liam communicates effectively with my family and I. Truly saved my life with the operations he carried out. Forever grateful for the care received from Dr. Liam Zaako & his OR team at Bristol Hospital, CT GI Bristol. His follow up post surgeries are also helpful. As a patient I am well attended to and would recommend the Connecticut GI team any day."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Dr Chugh has been very good to my son. She listens, explains and provides advice very clearly and promptly. We are going through ongoing treatment and so far we are very pleased."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Schoenfeld’s for years and am currently experiencing health issues whose affects carry over to my digestive system. Dr. Schoenfeld is kind, compassionate, listens to me and validates my concerns every time. I am blessed to have such a wonderful doctor. I also want to say how responsive and helpful his assistant, Robin is. With their assistance and compassion, and my doing the work to help my body, I will heal."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Dr. Koliani-Pace is great! She is prepared, personable, and caring. The staff was also great and flexible changing to a virtual appt at the last minute."

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Very friendly and organized. I have an unknown bleeding problem and immediately planned my initial tests and explained clearly what to expect. Great attitude when I needed one."

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"I felt heard and not rushed which was greatly appreciated. Appointment was also on time. Seemed like the office was run well."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"I feel extremely cared for and have had excellent experiences with all of my doctors at Hartford Hospital. Dr. Mehendiratta always takes the time to listen and explain and that's so greatly appreciated."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"I received caring professional service"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Dr. Zwas is a great doctor and I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Dr Salek listens and comes up with different options. I highly respect and recomend him."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"I've been seeing Dr Zwas for over 22 years and she is absolutely amazing! Incredibly thankful for her every single day :)"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Dr. Plotkin is very pleasant, knowledgeable and understanding."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Was very attentive and helpful with my ongoing digestive issues."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Best Doctor ."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Dr hall was cordial, attentive ns make me Feel Very comfortable explaining my issue. She took time and showed effort in explain things further .. I had a great expirience"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"An outstanding physician. Very thorough, excellent bedside manner. Gives his patients all the time they need to discuss their concerns. I recommend without reservation."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Struck Woods is a very good physician He is thorough and explains matters in a very comprehensive and compassionate manner"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"I found the meeting very informative and relaxing to relieve my tensions."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"I would recommend Dr. Joseph Cappa to anybody in the Hartford area for their GI Issues."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Very good Doctor ! I was following about 11 years ! Services very good ! Thank you !"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Dr Antony really listened and I felt cared about me as an individual. He took the time to talk things through with me and come up with a plan I can feel confident with. 100% recommend him. Really good physician."

5.0 Review from D.8. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Been a patient of Dr Kramer for several years and he's helped me a great deal with my ability to swallow following a bout with tonsilar cancer."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"My visit with Dr. Woods was phenomenal. He was knowledgeable, had fantastic bedside manner and was very sincere. Dr. Woods took his time during my visit and answered all my questions. I was impressed with his patience and his ability to put me at ease during my visit. I am grateful I was able to find an appointment with Dr. Woods after reading so many phenomenal reviews."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Great staff! Dr. Was very nice. I would recommend this office."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"My doctor always make me feel better he knows what he’s doing with the patients."

4.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Very nice doctor"

4.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Although I could not reach the office by phone, I was checked in officially when I arrived, and did not have to wait long for my appointment."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"I had a appointment with Doctor Hamachi before a procedure and he spent about a half hour with me going over my history and conditions. I felt that Dr Hamaci was very concerned with my condition. The staff at his office, and the clinic are also very professional and attentive."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 21 2024

"It was excellent. Crystal is fun and efficient. Dr. Moy Is very personable and incredibly comprehensive. I wish I had changed over To him earlier!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Dr A is very compassionate, competent and put up with failed trials of meds. He was very thorough and left no stone unturned as far as I know."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Dr Hall was extremely blunt and to the point in a very professional way. No big medical terms to get lost with she treats you like a human and like you matter. Very honest open and perceptive to your feed back. She's quite unique o recommend her to everyone in need of her service."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"Positive experience. Spent considerable time with me. Answered all questions and concerns. Kind and professional."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Dr Stuart is very gentle and passionate …."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Outstanding medical facility and staff. Dr. Stupak takes his time with you and explains everything in detail."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Everything it was great doctor listened me and we talk about everything thank 😊 God bless you"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Dr. Mehendiratta has been my physician for the last 3 years. He is a very caring and knowledgeable individual. He takes the time to explain a health condition and the action plan. He literally saved my life."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Dr. Kokkat has been my doctor for many years. I have full confidence in him. He listens and answers any questions I have."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Great doctor great manner easy to talk to"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Office visit was quick, walked in and 20 minutes later I was out. Office personnel was very pleasant, explained everything I needed to do and where the procedure will take place. Dr Salek was very professional yet had a smile on his face. This made me feel comfortable even after I talked his ear off."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Very personable and informative. Took the time to answer my specific questions."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Dr. Moy is thorough, kind and caring. He takes his time and listens well. He made me feel comfortable. He diagnosed my problem and was able to provide effective treatment. I’d definitely recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Debra Beachy PA is the absolute best! Very knowledgeable and very personable!"

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Hall is Very communicative also she’s good doing her job I feel comfortable treated with her and all the staff treat me good and make me feel comfortable every single time that I go"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"first time at Dr. Lilo‘s office and it was a nice pleasant experience. Looking forward to his assistance into getting my help better. Thank you."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Dr Nelson is incredibly knowledgeable, he listens to you, answers all your questions, he is patient and kind. I have been a patient of Dr. Nelson for over 40 years and I have never known another doctor that I feel as safe and confident in his care or matches his dedication."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Dr. Swales and his staff were very friendly and supportive. He had reviewed my record prior to our visit and answered all my questions in detail, giving me a sense of confidence in my care."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Dr. Antony was patient and understanding and kind and answered all of my questions. Very good experience."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Dr White was understanding very informative and very friendly. We were able to plan for the next year and beyond."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Great doctor staff was great"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Very Nice People And Strick Woods Is The Man"

5.0 Review from T.Z. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"All went great!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Great doctor and excellent staff."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"The doctor is phenomenal but his Ma's in that office need an attitude adjustment"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Dr. Kokkat’s office is clean, well-run and he was a pleasure to talk with as I prepared for a future procedure. While I was referred to him by my doctor, he’s who I would have chosen given the chance."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Was greeted promptly by one of the receptionists and verified insurance coverage. Was called in by a nurse only after a few minutes. Went through why I was at my appointment. Dr Lilly came in very soon after the nurse left and we discussed the upcoming procedures and scheduled a time. Went to the scheduling nurse and received detailed instructions to follow before the procedure. Was in and out in a timely 20 minutes. Great service!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"A Great doctor. He is very pleasant and very knowledgeable. My family and myself have been going to Dr. Hemacha for about 30 years. He is the only Doctor I will go to for my condition."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"What a great doctor. Very knowledgeable, patient, and down to earth."

5.0 Review from O.A. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Excellent 🙏🙏🙏 Attention! Thank you?"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"Receptionist was polite, waited 15minutes for my appnt. Medical assistant friendly as she did my V/S. Dr. SANG was professional & friendly & polite Great office & would recommend."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jan 14 2024

"What a kind and compassionate Dr. Our son was seen by Dr. Khan and had his emergency colonoscopy done by him. Son said it was so easy and quick. We are thousands of miles away and had questions and concerns so left a message for him. He called us back quickly, kindly answered our questions and concerns with compassion. Thank you Dr. Khan! Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Knowledgeable.. took me as a patient even though I was sent to another doctor. I’m very sick, and very grateful to have a doctor who listens and hears. 5 stars"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"My experience getting my procedure done was great. Dr. Woods was very professional, knowledgeable and provided excellent care. Staff was very helpful and patient and friendly. Dr. Woods and his team made me feel very comfortable throughout my entire visit."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"Dr. Salek gave me an excellent consult."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"Dr. Zwas is A M A Z I N G!! she came highly recommended to me by one of my doctors, and i could not be more grateful for that introduction. i had seen other doctors for my issue and she was the only who creatively problem-solved and was able to effectively treat an issue that i suffered with for nearly a year. she is highly relatable, attentive, and inspires such confidence--i instantly knew that i was in good hands the moment i met her. her communication was excellent--i always got a response first thing in the morning on my patient portal. i could not recommend her highly enough--she's the bomb!!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"She is an amazing doctor. Super sweet. Explains everything for you to understand and cares about your concerns. I would recommend her to all of my family and friends"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr. CAMPBELL IS A FANTASTIC DOCTOR. HE IS KIND, COMPASSIONATE, AND EXPLAINS EVERYTHING VERY WELL. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE. Eileen Berube"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr Truncali is approachable and friendly. She is an excellent listener, taking time to fully understand a patient’s complaints. She demonstrates clinical insight by asking the right questions to help uncover the problem. She is also very efficient with her time and efforts. Everything needed is completed by the time the appointment concludes. Her qualities make her a rare and special provider."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Excellent experience with Dr.Blanco ! Thorough, takes time to teach and inform a patient , and ensures that patient does not feel rushed and answers questions and gives pertinent feedback ."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Dr Hall was very informative and knowledgeable. She set my mind at ease."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Dr. Nelson is the most wonderful doctor ever. He has been my PCP for over 30 years. He is extremely attentive responsive and caring. None better."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Extremely attentive and helpful staff. Dr. Zwas took her time and made sure I felt comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Dr Mauer was helpful and his staff quickly scheduled me for a procedure. Thankful for their care and swift work."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Dr Salek is very attentive and thorough"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Excellent service all around, the doctor took the time to answer all my questions and explain everything with details. i highly recommend Dr. Castillo."

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"He is a Good Doctor"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"He's great and always explains everything in details that are easy to follow. I never feel rushed and always leave understanding myself more"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Very Professional Service!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"DR Bloom is a great doctor. If you need a GI he's the man."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Dr. Versland is great!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Dr. Scranton was amazing and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Kind, empathetic, and really looking to the root of the problems"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Dr zwas is an excellent doctor. Explains everything.my third time seeing her"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Very caring and pleasant. She cares about her patients."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Very good impressions so far. Thank you Doctor!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"Within seconds Dr. Greenwald had me relaxed and calm. He is extremely thorough and patient. I wish I had started my G.I. visits with him decades ago! His secretary Jackie seals the deal. She's a sweetheart. If you are nervous and have questions, this is the doctor for you."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"prompt, professional, reassuring, kind & caring, thorough"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"I was introduced to Dr. Woods when I was hospitalized and required a procedure which he performed. He was absolutely lovely. He spent time with me prior to and following the exam, explaining everything. He also came to my hospital room each day to check on me. I hadn't had a gastroenterologist for years since my disease had been in remission. Now that I needed someone, I was very happy to have Dr. Woods in my camp. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Jan 04 2024

"Very professional and courteous you could tell he really cared about me. We had a plan for our next visit. ."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Jan 04 2024

"Waiting time was short and your staff was very nice at the front desk."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Dr. Zwas was attentive and informative. Very helpful."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Dr Waldstreicher is fantastic! Thorough, kind and professional. Was referred here and will continue to refer people over to him!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Dr. Nelson has been my primary physician for many years. He is very caring and is generous with his time, never rushed or superficial."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Great Doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Great doctor who listens and has amazing bedside manner."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Attentive and thorough and doctor has a good sense of humor!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Always a pleasant experience, very professional"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Extremely helpful staff Very friendly Awesome care"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Professional."

4.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Staff is very polite and more than happy to help you"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Jan 02 2024

"Excellent doctor"

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Jan 01 2024

"I’ve been Dr Nelson’s patient for my annual physical for over 30 years. Dr Nelson stands out as a superb doctor for several reasons. First, he asks me questions and listens carefully. He checks all my vitals as is typical (blood pressure, palpates my abdominal organs, listens to my heart and lungs, etc). We go over my medications and my blood work. On a recent visit he informed me typical blood work does not include vitamins D and B12 levels unless a patient wants to pay 100% out of pocket assessing these as they are not standard. Good to have this option. Dr Nelson explains the importance of these vitamins and lots of other aspects of my health and is in no rush to answer my questions. I highly recommend Dr Nelson."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 01 2024

"Dr. Johnson is one of my best doctors. She very thorough and top of her game. Her bedside manner is excellent. I greatly recommend her."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Dec 31 2023

"Dr. Mauer and staff are incredible. It's not always easy living with a chronic disease, but I am thankful I found this practice. I have been a patient for years and have been totally satisfied with the professional care."

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Exceptional doctor with great communication. He communicates well with his patient and patient family. Saved my life! Forever grateful for the care received by Dr. Liam Zaako & his OR team at Bristol Hospital."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"Dr. Marcy Qureshi and all of her staff are the best! I have and will continue to recommend her to everyone! I have sent many friends and family to her and they have all been extremely pleased 😄!"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"Punctual and professional!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Dec 26 2023

"Dr. Truncali and her staff were great. Definitely the most friendly Doctors office I’ve ever been to! She intently listened to my symptoms and seemed to genuinely care about her patient’s. I would highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Dec 24 2023

"I did have a procedure here several months ago and I need to go back and I know now that these G.I. problems are very, very ,complicated. The first visit I had with Dr. Himachi, the doctor spent 30 minutes reviewing my issues. And that was much longer then other doctors had spent with me for an entire physical less the testing portions. I like this doctor. He’s a great doctor. He does care."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Dec 24 2023

"He took the time to actually listen to me... for years I had similar complaints and he was the first specialist to truly listen... and as a result a diagnosis of a rare disease- that now managed? my quality of life has improved. I cannot say enough positive things about this doctor- he truly is a gift to the profession"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"Tonya explained everything so that I could understand what was going to happen"

5.0 Review from O.E. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"This was my first appointment with Dr. Li. He took the time to review my records prior to the visit, spent a long time to discuss my concerns and answered any questions. He is clearly knowledgeable, thorough and considerate."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I arrived to my appointment and immediately was taken in and seen by the doctor. Everything was explained to me. Doctor asked me questions He listened yo my concerns and offered me options. Great service always."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"This was my first visit with Dr. Stupak. He took his time with me to find out all my medical history, asked many questions and showed actual concern for me as the patient. I felt very comfortable with speaking with him as I was reluctant to go in the first place. My doctor recommended him to me and I am glad I finally went. I highly recommend him, more doctors should be so pleasent and thorough as him."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I came in as a new patient in an emergency situation. I was so fortunate that Dr. Zwas was able to see me that day! She was so generous with her time. She is very knowledgeable, was attentive to my needs, and has a great sense of humor, too. I felt like I had met a new friend who could and wanted to help me! She had followed up each day since my visit both by phone and over the portal. My son came along to the visit and said afterward “you hit the jackpot!”"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Great staff. Dr. Mauer is always so personable and always listens to my concerns. His assistant, Greg, is a wonderful addition to the team."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Dr. Salek takes his time and is very thorough and helpful."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Dr. Chugh is extremely personable and bright. It was my first visit with a GI and I was incredibly impressed with both my time in the office and communication afterwards."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Dr. Mauer and his staff are a godsend, honestly. I am so thankful for the care they have provided me these past few months. Courteous, prompt, & respectful. I could not recommend them more."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Great!!!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Good throughout visit"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"1st time visit. Very friendly and knowledgeable as to the symptoms discussed."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Excellent experience."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr Kokkat was very thorough and listened to my concerns before giving his input and medical opinion. He was very attentive and informative"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"The Dr and staff made me feel comfortable and at ease. It was a pleasure with the Dr who was very thorough and explained everything like a normal person instead of using Dr terms. I would definitely recommend the Dr and facility. Thank you again"

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr Woods is one of the best doctors you could ever ask for, he listens to you, he answers your questions and he is just a great doctor in my opinion. He really cares. My late mother was a patient of his and I have been a patient for I'd say the last 25-30 years."

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Quick efficient visit great follow up the week prior to the visit, everything went smooth and the Dr. took her time and answered my questions and was very informative regarding my visit! Great experience!👍👍"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Best practice I’ve been to. Dr Ramsey is the best."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Service was excellent. Doctor answered on all my questions. Help desk was very polite. I am very happy with my appointment. Thank you"

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Great experience but hard to get appointments"

4.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Very good experience Friendly staff and very nice doctor"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Dec 18 2023

"Dr Selkin is a very caring doctor. He always make it a point to answer all our concerns and questions ."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Dec 18 2023

"My experience was great. Dr Bloom and the nurse were a pleasure to be around and all my needs were meant. I was very happy with my visit."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Dec 17 2023

"Outstanding professional physician and staff."

4.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 17 2023

"very good experience. I feel he can help me."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 16 2023

"Very nice staff and physician."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Dec 16 2023

"Dr. Johnson is one of the few drs that gives me hope to identify GI issue(s) that started when I was a preteen. She was the one who detected a life threatening condition if it was not addressed immediately: Thank you so much!"

5.0