Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Great! Feel very comfortable talking to him regarding my concerns."

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Staff is incredible! Place is clean. Drs are great!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 21 2024

"It was excellent. Crystal is fun and efficient. Dr. Moy Is very personable and incredibly comprehensive. I wish I had changed over To him earlier!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Dr. Moy is thorough, kind and caring. He takes his time and listens well. He made me feel comfortable. He diagnosed my problem and was able to provide effective treatment. I’d definitely recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"So far everything has been great. My procedure is next week but all the staff I have interacted with have been wonderful."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"The office in Glastonbury was very helpful getting me in on a emergency basis to the South Windsor office. Dr. Moy was very nice and seemed concerned about the issues I was having and took immediate action sending me to have X-rays."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Staff was very friendly. Dr. Moy answered all my questions and made sure I knew my options."

5.0 Review from Z.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"I have really enjoyed working with Dr Moy. He is factual, data based, direct, and efficient, but also realistic and reasonable. The office staff are also super friendly. The office is very clean. I was misdiagnosed by my PCP and Dr Moy was able to get me on the right track."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"I saw Dr Moy for the first time about 2 years ago and after seeing him I’m so much better and he’s so patient and very nice and listens I recommend him to anyone ❤️"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"Was a wonderful experience (though I was a bit nervous). I was even running a bit late and called ahead and they still agreed to see me. When I showed up - the receptionists were very kind/funny/personable. Dr. Moy saw me very promptly and was very knowledgeable and did a great job explaining things and even gave me some options w/ supplements to get me on a better GI "track". The person who helped me schedule my upcoming colonoscopy was very kind and personable as well. Overall - was a great experience and glad they have my back(side). -JD-"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Moy was excellent. He helped me with my situation and was very accommodating. The whole experience was positive and he was very thorough. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great manner, skillful diagnosis."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"dr. moy was friendly and helpful, answering questions i had...i would definitely recommend him"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional ,very nice person everything went smooth and made me feel very comfortable"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Only met Dr Moy for a brief time before and after my procedures but I found him to be very pleasant and informative. I have had no problems or side effects since those procedures. I would recommend Dr Moy."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very detailed in explaining reasons for symptoms. Answers all questions in lay language."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was so pleased with my experiences in Dr. Moy's office. His staff were pleasant and efficient. Dr. Moy took plenty of time to discuss my health issue. He was thorough and despite there not being an easy answer, he came up with a plan that made sense and actually surprised me. I have felt dismissed by physicians in the past, which often kept me from going to the doctor, but this experience was very much the opposite. He validated my concerns about costs as I have a high deductible. He communicated with me shortly after the results of my tests, without my having to wait. I'm thankful to have found Dr. Moy."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This past Wednesday, I had a procedure done by Dr. Moy at the CTEndoscopy Center in South Windsor. I could go on for days with how comfortable Dr. Moy and his staff made me feel. As I have said to others, they treated me as if I was their only patient. I was quite nervous but all put me at ease. Denise, Jen and Bev who were my nurses went above and beyond. Dr. Moy additionally, knew how nervous I was and again, went out of his way to address my concerns. He is a great doctor and I highly recommend him to anyone. Have already. Thank you to all who were there."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent all the way around. Nice people. Nice information packet, website portal sign up, communication and other administrative stuff. The Sutab prep was easy to use, much better than my last time with a gallon or two of the other solution. The procedure actually went on time if not a little early, so no unnecessary waiting around. They knocked me out, but I presume the procedure went smoothly. The results came fast and were explained properly. My only recommendations would be to condense the instructions down to a one page outline, as it took me a while to figure out you had to start watching your diet a week in advance, then do stuff 30 hours ahead, then a day ahead, then the day of. It was all there, but it was easy to miss one of the steps. Also, the Sutab was incredibly expensive at $180 on Medicare, $140 on GoodRX/Walmart. But when I complained, it somehow magically got reduced to $50, which is more reasonable, but should be zero for a major preventative procedure like this. Thanks again to Dr. Moy and his staff! See you in 10 years."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a great experience with Dr. Moy, as great as you can when you have a colonoscopy. The procedure went smoothly and Dr. Moy was friendly; he explained both the procedure and immediate results clearly and succinctly. I have been his patient before and am 100% satisfied. A terrific doctor!"

4.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Was nervous for my first procedure. Dr. Moy was friendly, straight to the point and clear with his communications. Would recommend him to others."

4.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Moy seems very nice, I felt like he did listen to me and and was attentive to my needs as far as drug reactions and such......"