Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"It's always personable and professional."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"I received caring professional service"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Excellent experience with Dr.Blanco ! Thorough, takes time to teach and inform a patient , and ensures that patient does not feel rushed and answers questions and gives pertinent feedback ."

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"He is a Good Doctor"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Dr Blanco was extremely professional yet personal. I’ve been to many doctors over the years, especially for my G.I. health and never had a doctor approach my visit with such true care and concern. I’m optimistic for my health concerns because of this visit even though I’m just starting with his practice. I highly recommend Dr Blanco and his team and can’t wait to discuss my results and plan of care soon. Thank you Dr Blanco!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr. Blanco is a very knowledgeable and talented gastroenterologist. He is patient focused, empathetic and a very nice person."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Had consult with Dr Blanco. He spent a lot of time with me, very empathetic and concerned on best way to address my issues."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Dr. Blanco is the most compassionate Dr, I’ve ever had!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"I am very happy with the care I am receiving from Dr. Blanco. He is knowledgable about my condition and his treatment of it helps me feel at ease. I also appreciate that he handles topics such as weight in a very sensitive way. I would definitely recommend Dr. Blanco."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Dr. Blanco is patient and takes the time to discuss all symptoms you are experience and then provides a thorough overview of treatment options. He's got a great bedside manner and seems to genuinely care about each of his patients. I recommend to anyone in the greater Fairfield area."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 24 2023

"I was very pleased with my experience at Doctors Care. My experience in this practice was excellent to be treated with professionalism and care. When I say the doctor, the nurses and reception area made me feel that I was in safe hands and even made me smile when I left. I have been to many doctors offices and I can believe they are some of the best. I am truly grateful. I appreciated their kindness and professionalism. Anna"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Dr Blanco and his staff are professional and care about the patient. I so happy I went to him."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"They were very kind and helpful, thank you very much for your good attention."

5.0 Review from P.I. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"Always thorough and super informative. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Informative"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr Blanco was very personable and reviewed in detail my recent hospital stay."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Jul 29 2023

"Excellent staff, welcoming atmosphere, superior medical knowledge offered by Dr. Blanco. Details for colonoscopy dated next September, were explained completely. This is a 5 star operation."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jul 10 2023

"Dr Blanco is awesome!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Best Doctor around .He really cares about his patient and his staff is wonderful always get right back to you if you leave a message."