Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"BEST GI AROUND!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Dr Weiser very thorough"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"i had my third colonosopy recently with dr weiser at day kimball the dr and staff at the hospital were all super professional, getting this important test done is such abreeze."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Just had my 3rd Colonoscopy with CTGI at Day Kimball Hospital over approximitely a 14 year priod. Starting with administration, phone calls to & from CTGI, receiving instruction package in mail to physical checkin and being admitted for the procedure, Dr. Weiser, anesthesiologist, nurses and all staff were professional, friendly, personal and courteous from beginning, throughout and post procedure on to checkout. It was very nice to receive a phonecall the following day to check on my recovery or ask if there were any issue's or problems. Also received verbal explanation of findings and testing during procedure at wakeup from Dr. Weiser and a hard copy at checkout. Another positive note; received test results via MyChartsPlus with an email prompt the very next day after the procedure. Thank you to all at CTGI!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Everyone there from the nurses prepping me, to the nurses in the procedure, the Doctor and nurses who got me out the door. Everyone was amazing! Respectful, compassionate, and understanding. Thank you all for doing what you do best and May God continue to bless you all."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Amazing Dr.Weiser is an his whole staff."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr Weiser is extremely knowledgeable and professional, yet is very caring and sensitive to the patients concerns."

4.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Everything went very smooth. No complaints. Every process was explained to me. The nurses and other supporting staff all introduced themselves and allowed me to ask questions. This is comforting because I was nervous about the procedures. The nurse who brought me the heated blanket was so kind to me. The nurse who took care of me before and after the procedures was professional and efficient. Dr. Weiser took the time to go over the process and my health history. He may have been busy but he took the time to make sure I understand everything."

4.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"The event was completed in. timely manner and all of the Physicians, Nurses and assistants were kind and courteous."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"The best GI doctor I have ever been to. He diagnosed me when no one else could. If you want a doctor that actually cares about you and wants to help you go to him."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"He is a great doctor, very compassionate. He cares about his patients. Will recommend him all the time."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

".Dr. Weiser is a very caring doctor and listens to his patients."

5.0 Review from V.Z. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"He is attentive, listening doctor looking for tiniest details of my symptoms and never forgetting to follow up."

5.0 Review from H.V. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Weiser is a very kind, warm, attentive and thorough physician who goes well above and beyond to assist patients. I think he is a wonderful doctor."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Awesome doctor. Been with him since my early 20’s and he’s been nothing but helpful to me since day one when it comes to my conditions. Any issues I’m having he’s there helping trying to get to the bottom of it. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"I value his expertise and his caring service."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"great care & staff, very understanding"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"Dr. Weiser is extremely thorough and easy to talk to. He'll address your concerns. He lays out treatment options and explains them carefully."