Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr. Koliani-Pace is not only a doctor with a friendly bedside manner, she is conscientious and thorough. I was very much impressed and grateful for the time she took with me to follow up on the results of my exam, and was genuinely caring to share and explain each area. I look forward to working with her again!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Dr. Koliani-Pace is great! She is prepared, personable, and caring. The staff was also great and flexible changing to a virtual appt at the last minute."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"I found the meeting very informative and relaxing to relieve my tensions."

4.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Very nice doctor"

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Dr. Koliani is absolutely wonderful. Takes the time to really listen and explains the reasons behind the recommended procedures."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"Dr. Koliani-Pace is exceptional. She was kind, compassionate and easy to trust. I recommend her with no hesitation."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"Fantastic physician! She doesn't rush you and will take time to answer all of your questions. She makes you feel comfortable. Dr Koliani Pace and her team are the best and I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"Dr. Koliani-Pace is exceptional. She is truly caring and considerate, as well as knowledgeable. I appreciate her concern, as well as her approach to diagnosing the cause of my issues. I highly recommend her as a provider."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Excellent doctor, does not rush you, listens to all your problems. She was the on that finally got me back to the world by getting my diarrhea under control. I would recommend her without hesitation."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Koliani-Pace, has been really good, listening and trying to understand my problem. We moved from texas, and going over ALL my history can be painful, and she has made this very easy."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Hi! I have been dealing with crohn's for 40 years now and have had many GI doctor's mostly because they either have moved out of the area or I have! I can honestly say in comparison to any of my previous GI doctor's! Jenna and I know her full name but she is very comfortable with talking using just first names is just the first thing from the day jenna accepted me as patient about 2 yrs ago! There many , many more personal things, with a list of her professional medical knowledge as a GI Specialist that I am very, very happy that I was referred to and accepted by Jenna as a patient! She has proven to me that Jenna is the best GI doctor/ Specialist I Joe have every been a patient with and I praying that Jenna continues to practice in this area so that I never have to search for the rest of my life! If anyone else that reads this is searching or knows of someone searching for a GI Specialist that will make you feel like I feel about Jenna Koliani-Pace! You can ask me personally and question that you might have about Jenna! But I totally don't think you should waste another minute! Call Jenna for an appointment! You won't be disappointed! My name is Joe very happy patient of Jenna Koliani-Pace! :)"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Koliani-Pace. She is knowledgeable, thorough, exacting and compassionate. Having dealt with many physicians recently, it has been refreshing to have a doctor such as Dr. Koliani-Pace who provides excellent care based on solid research and facts and does so while validating my concerns and listening to my opinions. A rare find!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"very nice . great bed side manner."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"great listener, thorough and pleasant"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"I went to Dr Koliani-Pace as a second opinion given a bad experience and was super thankful to find her! She immediately took action and got me resolution to a 2 year problem! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Koliani-Pace has a wonderful bedside manor. I felt at ease and listened to during my appointment. She was able to take care of everything in a timely fashion."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Koliani-Pace is a great doctor. She is patient, warm hearted, informs you of all relevant information, and quite knowledgeable about current medications and studies."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"The doctor made me feel completely comfortable and at ease with the procedure. Then when it was over she came to me directly to let me know how things looked. 10/10 would recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Jenna is amazing. She is very caring and listens to me, she takes her time with me until I understand completely about any issues I may have. I would recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Koliani-Pace's personality was wonderful ... she explained everything thing to me regarding the "procedure" with a refreshing wit... I was very very nervous but I'm sure I had a smile on my face when I went to sleep.. :) Made me feel very much at ease & her Staff couldn't have been more wonderful!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Koliani-Pace is wonderful. She is thorough and explains everything in terms that patients can understand. She has a great personality, extremely knowledgeable and is down to earth."