Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Jan 04 2024

"Very professional and courteous you could tell he really cared about me. We had a plan for our next visit. ."

5.0 Review from L.X. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Dr Wysocki is an excellent listener and has been a great resource and important part of my care team for treating my IBD."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Fantastic doc who I am also entrusting the care of my son to. Both of us have had extensive GI issues, & felt Dr Wysoki really listened, asked thoughtful questions & didn’t seem rushed despite being incredibly busy. His PA, Audrey Laska, is also FANTASTIC. They are a great team. I feel confident they won’t give up & will solve our issues. The GI outpatient procedures are done right across the hall, & all of the nurses were fantastic. The wait to start was long, but worth it. You may need to wait to get an appointment with Dr Wysoki so don’t delay-it will be worth it also!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Strongly recommend this Doc for G.I."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"Dr. Wysocki and his support staff members are very patient focused. Dr. Wysocki is very current with new advancements in Crohn's Disease management. We are very fortunate to have Dr. Wysocki's expertise and extreme kindness with each patient interaction. If you ever need a Crohn's Disease management GI Doctor, contact CT GI and ask for Dr. Wysocki and his medical staff."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"Dr. Wysocki is not only an incredible physician, but an incredible person. He takes his time with all his patients. He listens to what you have to say, involves you in every set of the decision making process, explains the pros and cons of medicines, procedures, operations, etc. He respects you as a person. If you have GI issues (ex-Crohn's disease or Barrett's esophagus) I highly recommend Dr. Wysocki."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Wysocki came into the room sat down and listened to me! no computer or tablet or electronics to share attention with. Very thorough and thoughtful!"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Wysocki listened carefully my concerns, he is friendly, compassionate, and knowledgeable. His whole team was great! I highly recommend Dr. Wysocki for your GI needs."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Very good."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Wysocki was friendly, easy to understand, and he answered all my questions. He performed an endoscopy and colonoscopy, explained my results, and made appropriate referrals for surgery. I felt very comfortable with him and his assistant was also very helpful."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Wysocki has been taking care of my wife and I for several years now, would never go to anybody else. Always professional, always has time to explain things thoroughly, and genuinely cares about his patients."

4.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Wysocki and the staff were all very kind and very professional. They made this experience a good one. I also appreciate the timely way in which I received results."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr Wysoki has helped me immensely threw a very scary and difficult time. I’m so much better now with the care of Dr. Wysoki and CTGI , I’m forever grateful, Doctors are a godsend for all of us , Thank You for the opportunity to express how I feel. Phil B."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"I have been receiving excellent care from Dr Wysocki for four years. I highly recommend him for your GI needs"