Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Attentive and thorough and doctor has a good sense of humor!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr. Scirica is an excellent and patient listener. My visit with Dr Scirica left me well informed with his answers to my questions. At no time during my visit did I feel being dismissed. 5+ ⭐ s. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"What am amazing doctor he is"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Scirica's for 15 years and am very grateful for his care. My thanks to you and your staff. Scot"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"Love this man. Love this doctor. Love his office staff. It's not often that trips to doctors are so enjoyable."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Colonoscopy doctor. Staff exceptional. Procedure went smoothly and helped me with alleviation of constant pain due to hemorrhoids. I was so worried due to spotting that I may have cancer. Luckily no. Thankful for new pills to flush out your colon taste much better than prior drink which was hard to swallow. Thank you for peace of mind and a carefree procedure!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I have had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Scirica for two separate procedures recently and he is the consummate professional. Informative, thorough, and caring."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Had a colonoscope and upper GI. Loved the staff and Doc S. All are friendly and very professional. Recommend them very highly. Great people to work with. Five stars all the way."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"The procedure was top notch from the office visit and the day of the procedure was also excellent. I would refer anyone to this office. They care about you. Thank you."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Excellent experience except for the SUTABS."

4.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"competent team with kind nurses but most others very much in a hurry."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Nov 30 2017

"They make you feel like a person, they will listen to what is going on with you and they will help you find out what's wrong with you. I would recommend them to people that I know"