Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"First appointment. Very pleased with Dr. Marcy Qureshi and her staff. She took the time to answer my questions and concerns. What to expect for my procedure."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 24 2024

"I had a fantastic experience with Dr Qureshi and her staff. They were able to see me promptly when other doctors couldn’t. In hindsight im glad those doctors couldn’t otherwise I wouldn’t have had the experience I had. I highly recommend Dr Qureshi."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"Dr. Marcy Qureshi and all of her staff are the best! I have and will continue to recommend her to everyone! I have sent many friends and family to her and they have all been extremely pleased 😄!"

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Quick efficient visit great follow up the week prior to the visit, everything went smooth and the Dr. took her time and answered my questions and was very informative regarding my visit! Great experience!👍👍"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"Dr. Qureshi is a one of a kind physician. From the moment she walks into the room she makes you feel at ease and cared for. She is experienced and knowledgeable. She will go over your results as many times as needed to ensure you fully understand. She is down to earth and treats you as a human being not just a patient. I highly recommend Dr. Qureshi."

5.0 Review from S.Q. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr. Marcy Qureshi is a great doctor. She knows her work and does it in a friendly manner."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Excellent experience!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jun 22 2023

"Dr. Qureshi is very professional, responsive, effective, helpful and pleasant."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Qureshi was a very nice lady. I didn't really see her much but for a moment before the procedure and for a moment after the proceedure t o give me the results. She was very pleasant. The procedure was over before I knew it and I was out of the office quickly. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I went in for a procedure and it went terrific! Stress free and a very pleasant location. Dr. Qureshi and staff were so very caring that I felt very comfortable and before I knew it, I woke up in recovery and soon after was back home. I highly recommend Dr. Qureshi and the Evergreen location!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Qureeshi is awesome!!! Always very polite and Happy, gives you the time to get any questions answered and truly try’s to help her patients. I highly recommend her Great person , Great Doctor"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Qureshi is a great doctor. Everyone in the office made me feel comfortable and the experience less stressful. Although it was my first time there, it did not feel like it."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"From checking in to being discharged everything and everyone was kind, considerate and caring."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Qureshi is a wonderful doctor. She takes her time with you, answers all of your questions very clearly. She also uses the Portal to keep in touch and gets back to you very quickly. I would recommend Dr. Qureshi very highly."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Qureshi was a great doctor for my procedure. Very professional and made me feel me comfortable."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"She is Amazing! And the staff was all welcoming & so Nice. Made me feel very comfortable. Answered any & all questions that I had. Checked on me multiple times prior to my procedure. I high recommend Dr. Marcy Qureshi....This one is a keeper!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Office is comfortable, staff is very pleasant and Dr. Qureshi is kind, takes the time to listen, and very caring/concern about my overall health."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Qureshi had to come in at the last minute to perform my procedure due to a scheduling mixup, but she never seemed hurried, she worked extremely well with the entire staff, and she was friendly, reassuring, and kind with me. An absolutely wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Thank you Dr Marcy Qureshi, I have a great experience with in the procedure, please let the staff in the South Windsor office I was impressed with their professionalism. Thank you again"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Suresh provided outstanding care, explained thoroughly the procedure for my endoscopy and gave me the end printed results before I was released. Her and her nursing staff did a wonderful job. I knew O was in great hands the minute I walked in. From the bottom of my heart thank you very much. Diane C. Turgeon East Windsor, CT"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It was quick. Colonoscopy under anesthesia, I went to sleep and woke up in what seemed like a one minute nap. I didn't feel anything during the 30 minute procedure. I couldn't believe it."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Such a nice dr she made me feel at ease during my endoscopy thankyou"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"very smooth and convenient process and best colonoscopy experience to date. prompt and abundant feedback. would definitely recommend her!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Qureshi and her staff were incredibly kind and supportive, from the moment I arrived, to being escorted to my ride after my procedure. Cannot give enough praise to her and the staff!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Querishi listened to me, was compassionate, kind and thorough."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Clean and efficient.Friendly and helpful nurses."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Qureshi is an awesome GI specialist! Not only is she super smart and skilled, she is also personable and really listens to her patients. I have found that unfortunately these things aren’t necessarily found together in a specialist/surgeon. I entrusted her with the care of my elderly mother for some years before her death, and saw that she was always patient and kind to her, which was so important to me. She also sees both my husband and me; we both trust and like her. The other practitioners, medical assistants, and office staff at her practice are also very good, and overall it’s a well-run office."

5.0 Review from I.I. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Simply the Best!!!! Was able to resurrect me literally from the grips of Death itself!! I owe her my very existence and will always be eternally grateful!! Very professional and genuinely caring!!! This comes from a former Angel ...."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Quareshi was very friendly and efficient. Her communication with us in regards to my daughters procedure was excellent. I was referred to this office by another physician and so far, so good."