Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Was very attentive and helpful with my ongoing digestive issues."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr. CAMPBELL IS A FANTASTIC DOCTOR. HE IS KIND, COMPASSIONATE, AND EXPLAINS EVERYTHING VERY WELL. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE. Eileen Berube"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Dr. Campbell was patient and clear when talking with me about the best courses of action for my diagnosis! He made me feel very confident! Greg Sweeney"

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Not many doctors will personally call you back if you need to talk. Dr. Campbell and his staff are top notch, knowledgeable and friendly."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"He takes the time necessary, he listens and responds as needed... great doctor"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"Dr. Campbell spent the time to answer all my questions without making me feel like I was taking too much of his time! Excellent communicator!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Office staff was very helpful. Dr. Campbell was very professional, he explained the whole procedure and answered all my questions. The procedure went very well and his office called the next morning for a followup."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Always an excellent experience. Dr. Campbell listens carefully to my explanations and responds seriously. He asks serious questions and listens carefully to my responses. Plus, he impresses me as a doctor who knows his business, and is more interested in helping his patients than in demonstrating his superiority. I can't recommend him highly enough!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"What a pleasant experience from the warm blanket at arrival to apple juice and crackers at the end. Check ur :"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"One Dr who takes time to answer questions ,messages and calls. A Dr. WHO CARES about your issues your having and does go beyond the call to eliminate "possibles" of whats going on with you..I have been his patient for years and hope to always be his patient."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Campbell’s for many years & am grateful that. I met Dr. Campbell at 50 yrs old & my first Colonoscopy. I am now shy of 63yo. I work in the local hospital where Coastal Digestive now GI of Connecticut giving me first hand knowledge of all the Doctors in this group & are down to earth & easy to talk about most things people don’t want to discuss. Thank you Dr. Campbell for always being my doctor. Their office crew is wonderful & always keep calm when your trying to explain a GI problem."

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"All my interactions with CTGI staff have been wonderful. The office is very well-run. Every one is professional, kind and courteous and I am happy to be in their care. I am also pleased that Dr. Cambell will be performing the colonoscopy in October, since he did the previous on ten years ago."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Loved the staff, the doctors. Would highly recommend this office to all I know. And very professional."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"I would highly recommend Dr Campbell and staff. Everyone was friendly and made you feel comfortable during your visit. I have been to their facility three times over the years and every time was a perfect visit."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Cambell is an excellent doctor! He listens to the needs of his patients. Dr. Cambell puts patients first."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"I have now had two colonoscopies performed by Dr Cambell and expect to have a follow up in a few years. I trust him implicitly and find him to be informative and reassuring. My experience with Dr. Cambell and Connecticut GI has been nothing but positive."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"I had my 5 year colonoscopy yesterday with Dr Campbell. He's the best. Also the assistants are really professional and the timing went as explained."