Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He is very thorough and treats his patients with respect and l Iistens to their concerns."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"All went extremely well! Thank you Dr. Golioto!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Golioto is the best in the field and makes you feel comfortable during every step of your journey. I feel safe and well cared for."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Great doctor and staff. Any anxiety I had B4 the procedure quickly left me. I was surrounded by a very confident, and professional team who made me feel very very at ease. Thank you Dr Golioto"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My appointment was timely scheduled convenient and met with care and understanding by Dr Golioto and the staff."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Golioto is personable, knowledgeable and efficient. Strongly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Golioto is always responsive and thorough. Recently insurance denied a prescription I had been on for years and Dr. Golioto provided them enough info for them to reverse this decision, very quickly."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Best of the best."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr Micharl Golioto has been a patient and caring Dr who has been unwilling to giveup in a search for relief with an ongoing gi issue"