Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Excellent physician, professional and empathic."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Was greeted promptly by one of the receptionists and verified insurance coverage. Was called in by a nurse only after a few minutes. Went through why I was at my appointment. Dr Lilly came in very soon after the nurse left and we discussed the upcoming procedures and scheduled a time. Went to the scheduling nurse and received detailed instructions to follow before the procedure. Was in and out in a timely 20 minutes. Great service!"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"first time at Dr. Lilo‘s office and it was a nice pleasant experience. Looking forward to his assistance into getting my help better. Thank you."

4.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Very Good !!"

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Everyone there was very pleasant my wait time was not long"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr. Lillo was so friendly and polite, I felt very comfortable sneaking to him. He is such a great person to meet. His staff was very nice also. I was very happy I was referred to him."

4.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Wonderful"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Excellent experience! We had to wait 45 minutes past our appointment time but overall was very pleased with the nurses, staff, and doctors. Dr. Lillo is excellent! Great listener, spends time with his patients, thorough and attentive."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 30 2023

"Dr Lillo is a true gem. I was very anxious and upset having to go in and his kindness, charisma, and fine sense of humor did a lot to put me at ease. He took me seriously, got my IBS-C under control quickly, and gracefully dealt with many panicked calls early on. Would recommend to anyone in need of GI care."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Great doctor, he knows his job well ,very professional.👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"Dr. Lillo is kind and smart. His endoscopy center was also wonderful. They handled everything professionally and efficiently. Everything was clean and went as easily as possibly. I highly recommend Dr. Lillo and his practice."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2018

"Dr. Lillo is an exceptional docotor we got an appointment the same day. He listens to you and takes note of your symptoms and proceeds with asking questions so he can gauge what is going on and immediately starts putting an effective treatment plan together. Best GI we have met and we are sticking with him, he even showed us where and how to apply for an expensive medication savings card! No doctor we have seen would bother. The one star reviews are highly inaccurate and he is by no means condescending, maybe patients are too demanding or think they know more than the doctor after reading articles online. This review is based on his office in Fairfield."