Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from D.8. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Been a patient of Dr Kramer for several years and he's helped me a great deal with my ability to swallow following a bout with tonsilar cancer."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"Positive experience. Spent considerable time with me. Answered all questions and concerns. Kind and professional."

5.0 Review from T.Z. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"All went great!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Great doctor and excellent staff."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Efficient office, informative and responsive treatment."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Very professional staff excellent. Dr Kramer made me feel at ease the anesthesiologist was great I actually had a fun time. Don’t even feel like I had a procedure. Great job!!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"I was very pleased will continue to go there"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"I really like Dr. Kramer…. I have been through 4 gastroenterologist in this group over the last 33+ years!!!!! He is kind, compassionate and thorough!!!!! I would make one suggestion for their telephone system…. after listening to all the choices..I picked 8…. Procedure today or tomorrow…. When that ext picks up, it kind of puts you on hold, (they are busy and I appreciate and understand that), but this ext ialso has to do with scheduling…. Maybe could say. Press one if your procedure is today…two for all others…….. if I had gotten a return call quickly I might have known the answer to an important question…actually two…. We were on the parkway..and still didn’t know if I was going to be able to have the procedure or not…………"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Dr. Kramer and his staff are first rate. The level of care and attention are hard to find."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Attentive cordial easy to understand"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"All staff is very kind!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"He is brilliant, thorough and made me relax when I was a nervous wreck.. I would strongly recommend him and his anesthesiologist was superb as well"

4.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"Attentive, thorough and spends the the time to explain options for tests and treatment."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"Smooth process beginning to end Professional staff"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"So far, excellent We had a good initial meeting, were presented with options for treatment, and chose the second which was a fluoroscopy at Greenwich Hospital. And as usual, Greenwich Hospital’s radiology department was excellent and the procedure took place quickly and without a hitch."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Excellent Doctor great bedside manner I was recommended to him by two of my specialists that stated he is the best doctor for GI"

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Krammer is thorough and does not rush through your appointment. My experience with him and his staff over the last few years has been great. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"great place to have your colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I find Dr. Kramer to be knowledgeable, collaborative and kind."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"My experience with Dr. Kramer was great. His is very kind and caring. Excellent Doctor. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I saw Dr. Kramer for the first time and he was very nice, and very attentive, very kind and answered all my questions. Staff and nurse were also great!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Caring, through and professional. He and his PA, Amanda, were responsive to our concerns. My only suggestion is to be sure to remind the patient many times to skip breakfast before a colonoscopy. Both do their best."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Very professional, organized and comfortable surroundings.... staff is GREAT.....The blueberry muffins with butter and Apple juice after you wake up from anastesia, after not eating for 40 hours, are the best ones you'll ever taste in your life!!! Lol"