Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Everyone is very professional and excellent at their job"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Very happy with Dr.Sood. Very informative and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 06 2024

"Everyone was really friendly and put me at ease until my IV blocked and he "pushed it" through. Owwww. Overall, a great experience, considering what I was there for."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Top Notch Doctor! Pleasant Bedside Manner and Highly Skilled! I recommend This practice to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.1. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"First-time patient....had a virtual visit with Dr Sood. She was on-time and ready discuss any issues I had. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Everyone working there is polite, and answers all my questions just an all around great Dr. And Staff"

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Dr.Sood is wonderful! I've gone to her for years and she is very caring and doesn t rush you. She spends all the time you need.She'll even fit you in if you need her! Hilary"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Very happy with Dr.Sood."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Dr. Sood is excellent. She never fails to take the time fully address your concerns and question. I never feel rushed and her knowledge and skill is outstanding. I highly recommend her to anyone needing GI care."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"I have been going to Dr. Sood for several years and am completely satisfied with the care I've received. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 30 2023

"Very professional, knowledgeable and caring."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Had my procedure conducted by Doctor Sood and her team. Pre/Post surgery while I was awake the staff treated me with compassion and all around very professional. Thank you to all for making me feel comfortable and at ease for the procedure. Overall excellent!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"This was the easiest procedure I have ever had. Staff and Dr. Sood were kind and professional from the minute I walked in the door until the minute I walked out! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Sood has done an excellent job of helping me get my Ulcerative Colitis under control."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Wonderful describes this young lady, a pleasure to speak with her, she has the education and personable approach to my GI health. I am lucky to have her in my corner, taking care of me."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Extremely easy procedure. Professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Very good doctor, very nice."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Sod is knowledgeable kind and understanding. She is a very good Doctor. I would recommend her to friends and family."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Sometimes we are looking for a doctor and connect because they have the appropriate specialty next to their name. This may not work well all the time. My good fortune was when Dr Sood was recommended by my physician. To start out relationship I went through extensive evacuation that was not done for many years. I know the status quo and so my doctor. I feel well taken care of and looking forward having more optimistic feelings about my health."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Sood is the epitomy of professionalism. She's straightforward with her patients and very helpful in recommending what to do to help you get better. I would recommend Dr. Sood in a heartbeat and I trust her with my care."