Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Excellent doctor, she cares a lot about her patients, thank you very much"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"The staff was helpful and friendly.The waiting time was minimal. My questions were answered and I left feeling reassured."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Excellent and professional service experience"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Very good, always professional."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Dr hall was cordial, attentive ns make me Feel Very comfortable explaining my issue. She took time and showed effort in explain things further .. I had a great expirience"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Dr Hall was extremely blunt and to the point in a very professional way. No big medical terms to get lost with she treats you like a human and like you matter. Very honest open and perceptive to your feed back. She's quite unique o recommend her to everyone in need of her service."

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Hall is Very communicative also she’s good doing her job I feel comfortable treated with her and all the staff treat me good and make me feel comfortable every single time that I go"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Dr Hall was very informative and knowledgeable. She set my mind at ease."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"Tonya explained everything so that I could understand what was going to happen"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"The receptionist is very kind and helpful. No long wait to be seen. All around very professional. Dr. Hall is great."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"I have been seing her for a while, and I enjoy talking with her going over all my health issues. It is very pleasent and she touches upon eveything, and does not make you feel aquard. I enjoy seing her, and I am glad she is one of my dr's."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr Hall was personable and explained things in a way that was easy to understand. Bonus was the office staff was friendly and she was on time for my appointment. I only waited in the room for a few minutes. Five stars for Dr Hall"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Hall was great. She not only discussed what would happen prior to, during, and after the procedure; but also took the time to listen to every question and address every concern I had about it. She also ensured that she understood my previous experience and findings with the same procedure."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Dr. Hall is very nice and takes time to explain things. I'm happy she is my G.I. doctor."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"The staff is very pleasant and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Hall is very professional and yet personal. She leaves you knowing all is well and under control. Ty."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Aug 02 2023

"It was a good visit. I liked Dr. Hall. I was in and out in no time! Well run office."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr hall and her team are patient friendly, very attentive to the needs of patient and make the visit a comfortable experience. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very experienced and thorough Doctor. Gets to the bottom of the issue and treats the root cause. Speaks intelligently and very courteous. My wife and I both use her. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Excellent service all around. Thorough instructions of taking the cleansing solution before appointment. Front office staff was friendly and allowed me to share my anxiety and clinical staff prepared me for each step of the appointment and identified who and what they were doing. Procedure was done I knew it! Dr. Hall updated me with results and I received written confirmation on the portal within 5 days. Thank you for such an easy experience. - Justin G."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Hall was excellent in listening, explaining, and helping diagnose my colitis. Thank you and my hope is that her continued care will help resolve or at least assist me in my life and living with this issue."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"extremely caring & and very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very pleasant and followed up with me very quickly. I’d highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Hall and her entire staff listen, communicate and care about me as a patient. They stay on top of my medical needs and keep me informed of what & why something is needed. They consider what is best for me. Thank you, Dr. Hall, Michele, Heather & Denise Have a very safe, healthy, Blessed Christmas"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Doctor!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Hall listens and truly cares for her patients."

4.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Using Zoom, could not see Dr Hall on my device. I suspect it was an issue with my phone, wifi, app, etc. Otherwise, good experience."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I cannot understand how she could receive negative reviews. She was extremely sweet, caring, warm when I went to see her for a GI issue. I wish all my providers could be like her. Highly recommend Dr. Hall."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Great Dr. ! Knowledgeable and very pleasant to talk to."