Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"My first visit with a new doctor, with my previous one retiring after 30+ years with me. Found Dr. Coll to be most pleasant, well-informed on my history, and I look forward, with confidence, to have him care for me."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Explained everything thoroughly. Made me feel comfortable. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"great GI doc, understanding and attentive and responsive, just great"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Always a wonderful experience. Office staff and nurse super nice. Dr. Coll always spends ample time with me and explains everything."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Coll is a terrific doctor. He always puts my mind at ease."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"All it takes is finding the right doctor. Sometimes that can be a challenge. Look no further for a caring, compassionate physician who is at the absolute top of his game. You deserve the best. Dr. Coll is just that."

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve been suffering with GI issues from the start of pandemic in March 2020 and didn’t go to see a GI until April 2021. My stomach was in bad shape and I also have vestibular issues that affect my stomach. Between Dr Coll and Suzanne Thompson, they “cured” me. They also got me to do a much delayed colonoscopy and at the same time did an endoscopy to rule out anything serious."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"One of the best doctors I've Ever Met and the Best GI in the Area....."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had seen Dr Goldman for years and recently Dr Coll for the first time because of Dr Goldman’s retirement. Dr Coll was great personable easy to talk to, very professional and I felt extremely confident in his care..He explained everything including the new advancements in field really making me feel very comfortable in a procedure that’s not the most comfortable of procedures to begin with. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Always a wonderful experience. Office staff and nurse super nice. Dr. Coll always spends ample time with me and explains everything."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Coll is one of the most easy to talk to and get the right results from. He takes the time to explain everything and answers all your questions. He has a very pleasing personality and is impeccable in his profession. I am always at ease with Dr. Coll and his amazing staff."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've had the pleasure of having Dr Coll as my dr.for years. He is amazing, friendly,always looking into the latest information and procedures to give his patients the best care. I highly recommend him!"