Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Qureeshi is awesome!!! Always very polite and Happy, gives you the time to get any questions answered and truly try’s to help her patients. I highly recommend her Great person , Great Doctor"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He is very thorough and treats his patients with respect and l Iistens to their concerns."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I see Dr. Cappa once a year and yet he makes me feel like we are old friends and I could tell him anything. It is so rare these days and so refreshing! He is quite competent and I would be very comfortable recommending him to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Pleasant experience and staff!"

5.0 Review from D.Q. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Cappa was very professional and made me very at ease prior to the procedure."

5.0 Review from T.I. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very good knowledgeable physician. Always follows up about tests results."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Connecticut GI in New London is a nice office and the staff is very nice. Dr. Greenwald always listens to what I have to say and definitely helped with my health issues. He is a great doctor and I would recommend him for any GI issues."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Jo is my favorite Doctor. He explains things in clear terms and is optimistic while being serious too. I feel informed and confident when I leave his office :)"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Excellent doctor! Dr. Castillo explains and answers all questions asked. Dr. Castillo cares for his patients. I could tell he (Dr. Castillo) loves what he does and that's being a Doctor."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I went to Dr. Bloom because of acid reflux. Office staff were accommodating and Dr. Bloom took a lot of time with me. Wound up having Dr. Bloom perform an endoscopy. Bedside manner was excellent."