Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Qureeshi is awesome!!! Always very polite and Happy, gives you the time to get any questions answered and truly try’s to help her patients. I highly recommend her Great person , Great Doctor"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"From checking in to being discharged everything and everyone was kind, considerate and caring."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Felt safe and confident in the care of his team."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Coll is a terrific doctor. He always puts my mind at ease."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I see Dr. Cappa once a year and yet he makes me feel like we are old friends and I could tell him anything. It is so rare these days and so refreshing! He is quite competent and I would be very comfortable recommending him to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Just want to thank Dr Bloom for answering my questions concerning some problems that I had recently had. You put my mind at ease by the time I left, especially concerning one of my problems"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a great experience with Dr. Moy, as great as you can when you have a colonoscopy. The procedure went smoothly and Dr. Moy was friendly; he explained both the procedure and immediate results clearly and succinctly. I have been his patient before and am 100% satisfied. A terrific doctor!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Qureshi had to come in at the last minute to perform my procedure due to a scheduling mixup, but she never seemed hurried, she worked extremely well with the entire staff, and she was friendly, reassuring, and kind with me. An absolutely wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Staff very nice. Very nice experience."