Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great experience ,friendly,courtious and professional staff."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The pre-op went very well I showed up early and they took me right in very professional and courteous staff"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"All it takes is finding the right doctor. Sometimes that can be a challenge. Look no further for a caring, compassionate physician who is at the absolute top of his game. You deserve the best. Dr. Coll is just that."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Friendly, professional, follow up was informative and helpful."

4.0 Review from S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everything went well except for the fact that Dr. Hemacha was very impatiently waiting for my admission to be done. He was pacing and then ask the CRNA to come and start my IV. As a nurse myself, I was annoyed watching a physician rush everyone around him. (By the way..I was scheduled for 10:30am and this was all taking place at 9:30am."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Greenwald and his office staff, plus the nurses @ L&M hospital were all wonderful."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"After 7 or 8 years of constant IBSD, Dr. Abay finally figured out my problem. We are successfully treating it. I am so grateful for the final relief!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Qureshi and her staff were incredibly kind and supportive, from the moment I arrived, to being escorted to my ride after my procedure. Cannot give enough praise to her and the staff!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very nice to talk to. Discussed procedure with me and did a followup visit. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I went to Dr. Bloom because of acid reflux. Office staff were accommodating and Dr. Bloom took a lot of time with me. Wound up having Dr. Bloom perform an endoscopy. Bedside manner was excellent."