Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I am very grateful that I was able to see Dr. Cipolla. As a young man many of my stomach issues are overlooked by other doctors, thinking it may just be IBS, but Dr. Cipolla took the time to listen to all of my symptoms and decide the right course of action. Knowing I had a vacation upcoming she was able to get me in for the proper tests as soon as possible and was able to provide a diagnosis and medication that should help my somewhat debilitating symptoms. I highly recommend Dr. Cipolla."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Just a great overall experience. Very attentive and always does phone follow ups. Recommend him!"

5.0 Review from U.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Good doctor I don’t feel any pain after the colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"he’s an excellent doctor, very sweet & makes sure your health is in great shape."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Hall was excellent in listening, explaining, and helping diagnose my colitis. Thank you and my hope is that her continued care will help resolve or at least assist me in my life and living with this issue."

4.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Was nervous for my first procedure. Dr. Moy was friendly, straight to the point and clear with his communications. Would recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Lovely staff. Always made me feel welcomed . Scott is a great Guy, love how he explains everything in detail and makes it easy to understand. The staff in the front desk are very nice and helpful. Always there to answer your questions and concerns. Dr.Ali Hemacha is a great doctor- thanks to him and his staff- im living a better normal life again, after so many years of pain and discomfort. Highly recommend this place! 5 stars 🌟"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Abay, is an excellent and caring doctor. I would recommend him to any one with G.I. problems. The office staff is also great to work with."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I've been Dr. Cipolla's patient for years and trust her implicitly."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Hamacha is the best in the business. He is compassionate, empathetic, gentle, and very professional. I have been going to see Dr. for a very long time. He knows his stuff."