Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Anjou is amazing! She didn’t stop looking until she found out what was wrong with me. She is so dedicated, kind and understanding. She always gets back to me promptly and never makes me feel bad for asking questions, instead she encourages me to find more information and is always so helpful. Her staff is so wonderful too!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"dr. moy was friendly and helpful, answering questions i had...i would definitely recommend him"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Always a wonderful experience. Office staff and nurse super nice. Dr. Coll always spends ample time with me and explains everything."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great, pain free experience. Always returns calls."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Recently saw Dr. Chaletsky at DKH. Since he had done a previous procedure I knew that he would be the person I wanted. I would recommend him to anyone in the DKH area."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been receiving an outstanding care from Dr. Gelwan and his superb staff. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I recently had my very first colonoscopy. I met with Dr. Ianello via Zoom due to COVID restrictions. He was informative, patient and kind. My procedure was completed at the Bloomfield Endoscopy Center. All staff were professional and I was treated with respect. Dr. Ianello again was patient and spent time with me before and after the procedure making certain all of my questions were answered. As I am writing this review I received a follow up call to check in and see how I was doing! That's what I call organized and efficient!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Best Gi physician around! Alway caring not only to the pt but to the family. Goes out of his way to make sure to make sure you understand everything."

4.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Using Zoom, could not see Dr Hall on my device. I suspect it was an issue with my phone, wifi, app, etc. Otherwise, good experience."