Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Everyone in the office is very professional. Dr. Bloom talks where I can understand"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Anjou is amazing! She didn’t stop looking until she found out what was wrong with me. She is so dedicated, kind and understanding. She always gets back to me promptly and never makes me feel bad for asking questions, instead she encourages me to find more information and is always so helpful. Her staff is so wonderful too!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"dr. moy was friendly and helpful, answering questions i had...i would definitely recommend him"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Frese has an exemplary bedside manner, and conveys his caring. Very good experience. Would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Friendly, professional, follow up was informative and helpful."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Golioto is the best in the field and makes you feel comfortable during every step of your journey. I feel safe and well cared for."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Golioto is personable, knowledgeable and efficient. Strongly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have had great experiences with Dr. Bloom on several occasions now. Dr Bloom is very knowledgeable, attentive and thorough. All medical offices have hiccups these days but Dr. Bloom is a solid doctor with an extensive background."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Bloom was personable and listened to my concerns and thoroughly explained my options fully. We followed a diagnostic plan and he explained the results along the way. I never felt rushed."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I went to Dr. Bloom because of acid reflux. Office staff were accommodating and Dr. Bloom took a lot of time with me. Wound up having Dr. Bloom perform an endoscopy. Bedside manner was excellent."