Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Abay is very thorough. Absolutely amazing doctor listens takes his time with you.. I had Dr Abay for years now highly recommended!!!"

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Consistent personal and professional excellence. Dr Greenwald listens, call on his decades of experience, explains and follows through. The office personnel reflect this same level of excellence. These comments offered after decades of personal experience with Dr. Greenwald. Victor H. Ferry, Ph.D."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"All it takes is finding the right doctor. Sometimes that can be a challenge. Look no further for a caring, compassionate physician who is at the absolute top of his game. You deserve the best. Dr. Coll is just that."

5.0 Review from T.I. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very good knowledgeable physician. Always follows up about tests results."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I recently had a routine follow up with Dr. Jo has always been an excellent doctor who listens, explains fully and takes any time needed for you. I strongly recommended him. MC"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was so pleased with my experiences in Dr. Moy's office. His staff were pleasant and efficient. Dr. Moy took plenty of time to discuss my health issue. He was thorough and despite there not being an easy answer, he came up with a plan that made sense and actually surprised me. I have felt dismissed by physicians in the past, which often kept me from going to the doctor, but this experience was very much the opposite. He validated my concerns about costs as I have a high deductible. He communicated with me shortly after the results of my tests, without my having to wait. I'm thankful to have found Dr. Moy."

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is very good,caring doctor.I will recommend him to everybody."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Pleasant experience and staff!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Qureshi and her staff were incredibly kind and supportive, from the moment I arrived, to being escorted to my ride after my procedure. Cannot give enough praise to her and the staff!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Jo is a thorough and caring Dr. He explains anything he does and asks appropriate questions. Both myself and my wife now both use DR Jo for all annual visits."