Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He is very thorough and treats his patients with respect and l Iistens to their concerns."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Felt safe and confident in the care of his team."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My appointment was timely scheduled convenient and met with care and understanding by Dr Golioto and the staff."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Because of COVID-19 this was a virtual Dr visit. Dr Ianello cares about me and my health needs. He’s a great listener and provides the feed back that I completely trust. He makes me feel like a VIP and family. I would recommend him to family and friends. Thank you again Dr Ianello. Jim Scavotto"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Anjou was extremely friendly and patient; would highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Ianello has been my GI doctor for 15 years. He (and his office) has always been professional, compassionate and responsive. Just who I want on my medical team. Thank you"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Ianello is a very professional and thorough doctor. He and his staff are very kind and considerate and prompt with your appointment, you never have to wait a long time. I have the utmost confidence and trust in him."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Frese and his staff are excellent at what they do. From the front office to the recovery room, they work together seamlessly making your experience as good as it can possibly be."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I've been Dr. Cipolla's patient for years and trust her implicitly."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I thoroughly and completely trust Dr. Cappa. I feel confident in his care. He is top notch."