Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Antony ‘s and his staff were very professional and made me feel very comfortable the day of my procedure. The most important thing to me was that he personally returned my phone calls. Thank You"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very helpful and informative. He takes the time to listen."

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Seems like Dr really listen and do her job while on appointments, however it’s dificult / imposible to get in contact after appointment."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr hall and her team are patient friendly, very attentive to the needs of patient and make the visit a comfortable experience. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Greenwald for many years. Always feel well cared for. Questions are always answered. Concerns are always addressed."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Hall was excellent in listening, explaining, and helping diagnose my colitis. Thank you and my hope is that her continued care will help resolve or at least assist me in my life and living with this issue."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Jo is a great Dr. I am so happy that I found him he helped me feel like myself after being sick for so long. Great Doctor"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Because of COVID-19 this was a virtual Dr visit. Dr Ianello cares about me and my health needs. He’s a great listener and provides the feed back that I completely trust. He makes me feel like a VIP and family. I would recommend him to family and friends. Thank you again Dr Ianello. Jim Scavotto"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I've been Dr. Cipolla's patient for years and trust her implicitly."

5.0 Review from I.K. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I had a very good experience with Dr. Cobrin. She explained everything to me and gave me time to express my concerns and ask questions. I also thought the staff was very nice. I get nervous in all clinical settings and she made me feel comfortable. Strongly recommend."