Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Antony ‘s and his staff were very professional and made me feel very comfortable the day of my procedure. The most important thing to me was that he personally returned my phone calls. Thank You"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Medical"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Qureshi was a great doctor for my procedure. Very professional and made me feel me comfortable."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Greenwald is a knowledgeable and very thorough physician. I trust him with my care and have told family and friends about him and many have signed on as a patient. He truly is the best! Sincerely Angela Moreira"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Bloom helped me so much in both a procedue done in the hospital and a follow up office visit. During both occasions he took the time to fully explain my test results and give me a plan that has helped me deal with my condition."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I always walk away after my meeting with Dr. Bloom feeling confident. He takes the time to work through my problems with me no matter how big or small they may seem. I am very lucky to have him as my GI doctorr"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Thank you Dr Marcy Qureshi, I have a great experience with in the procedure, please let the staff in the South Windsor office I was impressed with their professionalism. Thank you again"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"In January I was an outpatient with Dr. Chaletsky at Hartford Hospital. It went very well. Dr Chaletsky was wonderful as was his staff. Everyone was friendly and professional. It was easy in and easy out."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have had great experiences with Dr. Bloom on several occasions now. Dr Bloom is very knowledgeable, attentive and thorough. All medical offices have hiccups these days but Dr. Bloom is a solid doctor with an extensive background."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Castillo and his staff are the best..explains everything when asked so that I better understand my situation.. recommend !"