Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Jeffrey Gelwan is professional & knowledgeable and responds to all patient questions thoroughly and patiently as does his staff. Dr. Gelwan is very comprehensive in sharing procedure and test results. His office responds expeditiously and always looks to schedule appointments best suited for the patient. I always feel I am in good hands with Dr. Gelwan and his team!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Coll is a terrific doctor. He always puts my mind at ease."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Hemacha is amazing. Kind, caring and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"very happy with my experience at CT GI. DR Jo and his entire staff were excellent"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and kept me informed, good bed side manners"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional staff and good service to patients."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Greenwald has been absolutely amazing. In our world today there are brand new doctors that FaceTime and provide medical diagnoses. My experience with Dr. Greenwald have all been in-person. Dr. Greenwald has been thoughtful in assessing any of my medical issues. I rarely write reviews, however, I felt it was important to share my experience for those who want quality medical services!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr EINSTEIN is AN AWESOME DOCTOR HE SINCERELY CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS HE MAKES TIME TO EXPLAIN THINGS HE IS A GREAT HUMAN BEING I HOPE HE IS BLESSED WITH HEALTH AND HAPPINESS! AND A LONG LIFE THANK YOU DR EINSTEIN ANNA"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Gelwan was great! He is very kind and reassuring, I have never had these procedures before and was very nervous but he walked me through everything and made me feel comfortable and well taken care of. Would highly recommend!"