Patient Reviews

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Connecticut GI providers are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials from patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of our Connecticut gastroenterology practice.

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Frese is the best"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"One of the best doctors I've Ever Met and the Best GI in the Area....."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Couldn't ask for a better experience both with the PA and office staff I interacted with. Easy scheduling for the appointment and procedures."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Always a wonderful experience. Office staff and nurse super nice. Dr. Coll always spends ample time with me and explains everything."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Cipolla and her staff were very kind. I was a little worried about the procedure, they reassured me that everything was going to be fine. That made my experience smooth. Before the procedure she informed me what was going to happen and the after care. Everyone was great!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I like his friendly professional manner. I did not have to wait long for my appointment."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Ianello is always very professional. I feel that I get the very best treatment at Connecticut G.I."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Qureshi and her staff were incredibly kind and supportive, from the moment I arrived, to being escorted to my ride after my procedure. Cannot give enough praise to her and the staff!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very caring, professional and competent! Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Bloom is a caring and knowledgeable physician. He knows who I am and the details of my medical history which is critical to gaining my trust and providing optimal care."